SSM servers....

Discuss everything related to Shootmania.

Moderator: English Moderator

Post Reply
User avatar
muckep
Posts: 8
Joined: 02 Apr 2015, 20:53

SSM servers....

Post by muckep » 20 May 2017, 16:36

Sorry if this topic is offtopic ... but ...
I do not know who the admin is on ssm servers, but ... ALL SSM servers (siege, battle, etc.) Not available for connection from Western Europe (not Ukraine) and Russia.
Help us, plz. Previously, this was not a real problem ... but when good Siedge servers are only SSM, the ability to connect to SSM is really very important.
I'm an IT specialist if you need my help to analyze this "phenomenon" and fix this worst case - just contact with me.
https://www.facebook.com/muckep

User avatar
swinn
Posts: 31
Joined: 02 Apr 2013, 18:17

Re: SSM servers....

Post by swinn » 22 May 2017, 16:01

Hi, I manage all shootmania SSM servers.
Can you retry it ? (Russia is now unblock)

falky
Posts: 2
Joined: 05 Aug 2017, 20:03

Re: SSM servers....

Post by falky » 05 Aug 2017, 20:05

From Slovakia all ssm servers not working. Pleas unlock Slovakia too I have no server where I can play and that´s not for what I pay this game. Thank you

User avatar
TMarc
Posts: 13879
Joined: 05 Apr 2011, 19:10
Location: Europe
Contact:

Re: SSM servers....

Post by TMarc » 05 Aug 2017, 21:32

For your information falky the SSM servers are not from Nadeo. Therefore please dont blame SSM team, since they are doing a great job providing playable servers to the community!
maniaplanet forum global moderator

Link list with FAQ, Support, Wiki, Tutorials, Community activities, and much more.
Bug/crash? Please report here, also try the current debug version.

System specs: i7-970 12GB RAM, nVidia GTX 970, SB X-Fi, 2xSSD

User avatar
HYPE
Posts: 430
Joined: 11 Dec 2014, 12:17
Location: Hamburg, Germany
Contact:

Re: SSM servers....

Post by HYPE » 06 Aug 2017, 12:19

TMarc wrote:
05 Aug 2017, 21:32
For your information falky the SSM servers are not from Nadeo. Therefore please dont blame SSM team, since they are doing a great job providing playable servers to the community!
Apperantly not for everyone. :D I also don't think that he wanted to blame anyone but just tryed to reach a ssm admin, so they can unlock his region on their servers. ;)
HYPE Smurf

Professional QuestMania-Player since 2022

When you get sad, stop being sad and be AWESOME instead.

ShootMania Community Discord Server

User avatar
TMarc
Posts: 13879
Joined: 05 Apr 2011, 19:10
Location: Europe
Contact:

Re: SSM servers....

Post by TMarc » 06 Aug 2017, 12:22

Yeah, I was not assuming, but only in case ;)
It is often not clear for players. A pity.
maniaplanet forum global moderator

Link list with FAQ, Support, Wiki, Tutorials, Community activities, and much more.
Bug/crash? Please report here, also try the current debug version.

System specs: i7-970 12GB RAM, nVidia GTX 970, SB X-Fi, 2xSSD

User avatar
swinn
Posts: 31
Joined: 02 Apr 2013, 18:17

Re: SSM servers....

Post by swinn » 06 Aug 2017, 14:20

falky wrote:
05 Aug 2017, 20:05
From Slovakia all ssm servers not working. Pleas unlock Slovakia too I have no server where I can play and that´s not for what I pay this game. Thank you
It should be good now :thumbsup:

falky
Posts: 2
Joined: 05 Aug 2017, 20:03

Re: SSM servers....

Post by falky » 06 Aug 2017, 20:19

Thank you so much! It´s work now!!! THANK YOU !!

Post Reply

Return to “Shootmania”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests