binding controlls in steam track mania

Discuss everything and more.

Moderator: English Moderator

Post Reply
Flyingryan13
Posts: 1
Joined: 13 Nov 2019, 20:37

binding controlls in steam track mania

Post by Flyingryan13 » 13 Nov 2019, 20:42

im using steam as my account for the games I save and with the track mania game im trying to bind my interlink controls and when im tring to assign an axis its not recognizing the input :roflol: so what am i doing wrong or is there nothing i can to make this work? i have before on a desktop computor, i am using a laptop as of now.

User avatar
Miss
Posts: 1951
Joined: 05 Jan 2016, 11:34
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: binding controlls in steam track mania

Post by Miss » 14 Nov 2019, 11:28

Can you be more specific? Which controller are you using?
1070 GTX, Ryzen 3700X, 16GB RAM, Windows 10
Forum moderator, opinions are my own. :thx:
Check out Image openplanet, the alternative ManiaPlanet & Turbo scripting platform! (Openplanet subforum)
I also stream on Twitch and tweet on Twitter.

Post Reply

Return to “Off-Topics”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest