AdminServ - The show must go on! [Current - v2.1.1]

Moderator: NADEO

Freelux
Posts: 148
Joined: 13 Jun 2012, 09:00
Contact:

Re: AdminServ - The show must go on! [Current - v2.1.1]

Post by Freelux » 14 Aug 2017, 18:40

wait for this new version ;)
Vice-President de l'association KmiKz-Esport

Flighthigh
Posts: 427
Joined: 29 Jun 2010, 06:48

Re: AdminServ - The show must go on! [Current - v2.1.1]

Post by Flighthigh » 22 Aug 2017, 05:24

Are you work on the new Version? Or is this Project dies?

User avatar
Chris92
Translator
Translator
Posts: 951
Joined: 15 Jun 2010, 13:22
Location: Vilshofen, Germany
Contact:

Re: AdminServ - The show must go on! [Current - v2.1.1]

Post by Chris92 » 22 Oct 2017, 15:29

Check out my Personal Twitter account!

hackie
Posts: 1163
Joined: 19 Jul 2012, 22:43

Re: AdminServ - The show must go on! [Current - v2.1.1]

Post by hackie » 22 Oct 2017, 18:21

Nice to hear from you ! Thanks :thumbsup:
System Specs:
OS: Windows 7 Professionnal x64
CPU: Intel Core i7-6700K / 4 GHz - 8 MB cache
GPU: MSI GTX 980TI GAMING 6G - OC Edition
Motherboard: ASUS MAXIMUS VIII RANGER
RAM : 32Gb Kingston HyperX Savage - DDR4
DirectX 11

User avatar
gsxroil
Posts: 67
Joined: 21 May 2011, 19:43

Re: AdminServ - The show must go on! [Current - v2.1.1]

Post by gsxroil » 14 Jan 2018, 08:34

I am really looking forward to getting the new version.

when will be available?

User avatar
Chris92
Translator
Translator
Posts: 951
Joined: 15 Jun 2010, 13:22
Location: Vilshofen, Germany
Contact:

Re: AdminServ - The show must go on! [Current - v2.1.1]

Post by Chris92 » 18 Jan 2018, 12:08

Hey, I ran into some unfortunate circumstances, so the progress is more delayed than I would like. I'm trying to churn it out as soon as possible, please be patient <3

EDIT: The placeholder landing page for the website is back online and now has a link to the blog.
Moved to a different hosting provider that should hopefully be better than my last.
Once I've recreated my development setup on that new VPS, I'll get back to putting the finishing touches on AdminServ for the upcoming open beta.
Check out my Personal Twitter account!

User avatar
msok
Posts: 16
Joined: 17 Feb 2011, 19:34
Contact:

Re: AdminServ - The show must go on! [Current - v2.1.1]

Post by msok » 11 Apr 2021, 11:52

Hi people!
Help me overcome this mistake:

Image

Occurs when trying to load card files greater than 700Kb. Much more is displayed in php.ini. The file adminserv.cfg.php is set to SIZE_LIMIT = 'auto'

User avatar
Harest
Posts: 138
Joined: 26 Mar 2018, 04:21
Contact:

Re: AdminServ - The show must go on! [Current - v2.1.1]

Post by Harest » 17 Apr 2021, 21:23

@Msok: You may have found it since but this seems to be a problem related to the size allowed to be uploaded in php.ini indeed. The parameter you're seeking should be upload_max_filesize. It should be at least 4M (for 4MB) as its the max size a map can be on a server to work without any crash.

User avatar
msok
Posts: 16
Joined: 17 Feb 2011, 19:34
Contact:

Re: AdminServ - The show must go on! [Current - v2.1.1]

Post by msok » 18 Apr 2021, 08:04

The fact is that I have this parameter upload_max_filesize and post_max_size in php.ini worth 50M. If it is made smaller than the size of the mapes to be loaded, another error appears:
Image

User avatar
Harest
Posts: 138
Joined: 26 Mar 2018, 04:21
Contact:

Re: AdminServ - The show must go on! [Current - v2.1.1]

Post by Harest » 18 Apr 2021, 21:08

@Msok: Hum okay. Did you check the php error log to see anything that could help maybe? I'm seeing some stuff related to cookies but i'm not sure it's appropriate to the issue there. You could still try to clear cookies for the site just in case, you'll just have to re-login.

Post Reply

Return to “Dedicated Server”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest