[Beta 0.4]Fox Control for TM²

Moderator: NADEO


User avatar
sotn0r
Posts: 87
Joined: 13 Mar 2011, 15:57
Contact:

Re: [Beta 0.4]Fox Control for TM²

Post by sotn0r » 01 Sep 2011, 15:26

just my 2 cents.

these messages should actually not be displayed to all clients, maybe only to admins. a player is normally not really "interested" in the fact that the connection to the servercontroller's masterserver fails..
nc1.eu - TMF, TM² and ShootMania servers with first class support, control panel, FTP access and more..!

Image https://nc1.eu/
Image http://facebook.com/nc1.eu/
:arrow: https://twitter.com/nc1eu/

User avatar
matrix142
Posts: 382
Joined: 18 Mar 2011, 18:12
Contact:

Re: [Beta 0.4]Fox Control for TM²

Post by matrix142 » 01 Sep 2011, 16:33

Yes, you're right.

We will fix it in the next update.

User avatar
sotn0r
Posts: 87
Joined: 13 Mar 2011, 15:57
Contact:

Re: [Beta 0.4]Fox Control for TM²

Post by sotn0r » 02 Sep 2011, 07:42

thank you.. keep up the good work! :thumbsup:
nc1.eu - TMF, TM² and ShootMania servers with first class support, control panel, FTP access and more..!

Image https://nc1.eu/
Image http://facebook.com/nc1.eu/
:arrow: https://twitter.com/nc1eu/


User avatar
weerwolf
Posts: 630
Joined: 15 Jun 2010, 21:21
Location: Wijchen, Netherlands
Contact:

Re: [Beta 0.4]Fox Control for TM²

Post by weerwolf » 02 Sep 2011, 18:08

You link to your server your actually moving .... So i did not now it was a move, i just could not connect to fox-control.de ........
The quote above could easaly also mean it was discontinued :P
Maybe next time a copy of your announcement here aswell :thumbsup:

User avatar
matrix142
Posts: 382
Joined: 18 Mar 2011, 18:12
Contact:

Re: [Beta 0.4]Fox Control for TM²

Post by matrix142 » 03 Sep 2011, 08:45

That was a mistake of us and our hoster^^

The domain should be moved this weekend, but they moved it earlier. So the data wasn't uploaded to our new server and all was down :D

tchamba
Posts: 3
Joined: 24 Aug 2011, 16:25

Re: [Beta 0.4]Fox Control for TM²

Post by tchamba » 04 Sep 2011, 15:15

Hi all
Thanks a lot for your work on Foxcontrol system Canyon? Very nice Job
I used The XML.simple_buttons with the Foxcontrol v 0.3 for my team banner url in the Race, and now with the Foxcontrol v 0.4 it does not work anymore and my banner no longer appears in the race
have you a idear please

User avatar
jensoo7
Posts: 35
Joined: 13 Jul 2011, 21:29

Re: [Beta 0.4]Fox Control for TM²

Post by jensoo7 » 04 Sep 2011, 20:22

- Bugfix: Live records were not updated
- Bugfix: Jukebox bug while adding a track
- Bugfix: Scorepanel PHP Notices
- Bugfix: Max local recs limit did not work

- Updated for 0.4: plugin.music.php, plugin.donate.php, plugin.simple_buttons.php
- Little Changes in chat.player.php, plugin.clock.php, plugin.karma.php, plugin.adminpanel.php

- New plugin: plugin.timelimit.php -> Infos at UPDATE.txt file

- config.xml -> You can now set the limit of local recs which should be saved and a limit of max record rank to display the message "Nickname claimed x. local record"

@tchamba: The simple_buttons plugin should work now in 0.4.1
Group Leader: "kripkee"

User avatar
deathdragonaw
Posts: 16
Joined: 04 Sep 2011, 21:12
Contact:

Re: [Beta 0.4]Fox Control for TM²

Post by deathdragonaw » 04 Sep 2011, 21:16

i can't find a tutorial for setting up fox control for tm², the tutorial for the plugin system is not that useful for me ... ^^

prefering german, but english is no problem at all

thx
Greets, ewz«Death Dragon»
Image

Post Reply

Return to “Dedicated Server”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests