Unset Forced mods

Moderator: NADEO

Post Reply
ranig
Posts: 35
Joined: 27 May 2017, 01:07

Unset Forced mods

Post by ranig » 16 Jan 2019, 13:07

Hi all

I managed to set a forced mod using the Connection->setForcedMods function

Now the question is, how can I unset it back to no forced mod? The only way I could do that was by restarting the server itself, which is far from being ideal... Any idea ?

Thanks!
Your Trackmania resource for Nascar racing http://www.tm-nascar.com

User avatar
w1lla
Posts: 2373
Joined: 15 Jun 2010, 11:09
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Unset Forced mods

Post by w1lla » 16 Jan 2019, 14:36

SetForcedMods(boolean, array) boolean Set the mods to apply on the clients. Parameters: Override, if true even the maps with a mod will be overridden by the server setting; and Mods, an array of structures [{EnvName, Url}, ...]. Requires a map restart to be taken into account. Only available to Admin.
so boolean is false, array can be empty.
TM² Info
SM Info
QM Info

OS: Windows 10 x64 Professional
MB: MSI 970A-G46
Processor: AMD FX-6300 3500 mHz
RAM Memory: 16 GB DDR3
Video: SAPPHIRE DUAL-X R9 280X 3GB GDDR5
KB: Logitech G510s
Mouse: Logitech G300s
Mode Creation
ManiaScript Docs

ranig
Posts: 35
Joined: 27 May 2017, 01:07

Re: Unset Forced mods

Post by ranig » 16 Jan 2019, 23:47

It works indeed, thanks!
Your Trackmania resource for Nascar racing http://www.tm-nascar.com

Post Reply

Return to “Dedicated Server”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests