How to get the asphaltmarks in tm2?

Talk here if you need help about Maniaplanet or its games

Moderator: English Moderator

Post Reply
ramborue
Posts: 5
Joined: 25 May 2015, 07:41

How to get the asphaltmarks in tm2?

Post by ramborue » 25 May 2015, 07:44

Hi, Sorry for posting in English, but hopfully u understand me =).

I have been searching for a way to get the asphaltmarks in tm2, as they were in tmnf.. But im a total noob in computers :shock: :oops: , so I have no idea what og how to do it. Is there any possibility to send med the file and tell me how to do it?
:D
Regards RR

User avatar
TMarc
Posts: 15021
Joined: 05 Apr 2011, 19:10
Location: Europe
Contact:

Re: How to get the asphaltmarks in tm2?

Post by TMarc » 25 May 2015, 09:54

Why don't you search first, and then write in the English section of the forum!? :roll:

This question was asked also several times.
Actually it is a video setting. The skid marks are there, sometimes less good visible.
You need to change the shader quality level in the advanced configuration, video settings.
maniaplanet forum global moderator

Link list with FAQ, Support, Wiki, Tutorials, Community activities, and much more.

System specs: Intel i7-970 12GB RAM, nVidia RTX 2060 6GB, Creative SB X-Fi, 2xSSD 1xHDD

Post Reply

Return to “Support & Bug Reports”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest