[MP4] Cant Buy Stations

Talk here if you need help about Maniaplanet or its games

Moderator: English Moderator

Post Reply
User avatar
Andy7653
Posts: 10
Joined: 19 Mar 2016, 15:09

[MP4] Cant Buy Stations

Post by Andy7653 » 18 May 2017, 00:23

Hello Guys,

i need some help here. If i try to buy some new Stations, it tells me "You cannot add new Maniaplanet-Stations".
Can i somehow fix it? I have enough Planets to buy them.

Greetings Andy7653

User avatar
Gugli
Nadeo
Nadeo
Posts: 536
Joined: 14 Jun 2010, 17:35
Location: Mon PC est à Paris, mais mon coeur rode dans les forêts de Lozère

Re: [MP4] Cant Buy Stations

Post by Gugli » 18 May 2017, 12:20

Hi,

Can you post a screenshot of the error you got please ?

Thanks
--
(>~_~)> ═╦═ ╔╦╗ <(~_~<)

Post Reply

Return to “Support & Bug Reports”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests