Trackmania 2 stadium, no servers showing up

Talk here if you need help about Maniaplanet or its games

Moderator: English Moderator

Post Reply
punky
Posts: 2
Joined: 24 Jun 2018, 17:22

Trackmania 2 stadium, no servers showing up

Post by punky » 24 Jun 2018, 17:28

Hey, so I recently bought stadium after playing nations forever for a long time and everything was super smooth up until today...so i load up the game and the screen where online servers usually showed up is no longer there and I can't reach it...when i click on trackmania stadium on that box when you load up the game, it opens a screen with like maybe 4 options : solo play, online play, editor and something something...i click on online play but the supposed server browser or whatever it is, is just blank and shows nothing and I can't find any servers to play on like I was able to before...any clue as to what I can do and what caused this?

User avatar
Miss
Posts: 1205
Joined: 05 Jan 2016, 11:34
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Trackmania 2 stadium, no servers showing up

Post by Miss » 24 Jun 2018, 17:43

I have a feeling the servers are overloaded and that's why you can't currently see servers. I'd suggest trying again at a later time I suppose.
Forum moderator, opinions are my own. :thx:
Check out Image openplanet, the alternative Maniaplanet scripting platform! (Openplanet subforum)
I also stream on Twitch and tweet on Twitter.

punky
Posts: 2
Joined: 24 Jun 2018, 17:22

Re: Trackmania 2 stadium, no servers showing up

Post by punky » 24 Jun 2018, 18:55

thank you for the response and yes, that seemed to be the issue..I was unable to see the servers for a day now but they appeared once again a couple of minutes ago :)

Post Reply

Return to “Support & Bug Reports”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest