[TM2] ERROR CODE 12029

Talk here if you need help about Maniaplanet or its games

Moderator: English Moderator

pirate5400
Posts: 3
Joined: 02 Oct 2011, 16:27

Re: [TM2] ERROR CODE 12029

Post by pirate5400 » 02 Oct 2011, 21:09

when gona we play tm2???

Dranica89
Posts: 2
Joined: 18 Sep 2011, 19:36

Re: [TM2] ERROR CODE 12029

Post by Dranica89 » 02 Oct 2011, 21:15

Same issue here!

User avatar
Leigham
Posts: 26
Joined: 16 Aug 2011, 23:27
Location: World inside my head

Re: [TM2] ERROR CODE 12029

Post by Leigham » 02 Oct 2011, 21:18

Ditto. I was on a server, closed the game to check something and can't reopen it, just get the error.
"If you can't find something nice to say, come sit next to me."

SFT Servers

pirate5400
Posts: 3
Joined: 02 Oct 2011, 16:27

Re: [TM2] ERROR CODE 12029

Post by pirate5400 » 02 Oct 2011, 21:18

this sucks :(

mistero
Posts: 2
Joined: 02 Oct 2011, 20:26

Re: [TM2] ERROR CODE 12029

Post by mistero » 02 Oct 2011, 21:29

Same error here

User avatar
kalimerre
Posts: 1173
Joined: 15 Jun 2010, 11:05
Location: Paris

Re: [TM2] ERROR CODE 12029

Post by kalimerre » 02 Oct 2011, 21:34

I just prevent Nadeo for this error. Hope they will come tonight to fix it (if it's a problem from their masterserver) or tomorrow ;)

DrownedOut
Posts: 45
Joined: 23 Sep 2011, 22:39

Re: [TM2] ERROR CODE 12029

Post by DrownedOut » 02 Oct 2011, 21:39

Same issue. Can't connect.

Is this region specific or for everyone?

User avatar
kalimerre
Posts: 1173
Joined: 15 Jun 2010, 11:05
Location: Paris

Re: [TM2] ERROR CODE 12029

Post by kalimerre » 02 Oct 2011, 21:39

It seems that it's only mp03.maniaplanet.com masterserver which is down. Only wait for the moment ;)

User avatar
wraith
Posts: 662
Joined: 06 Apr 2011, 16:13
Location: UK, North East, Durham
Contact:

Re: [TM2] ERROR CODE 12029

Post by wraith » 02 Oct 2011, 21:45

thats funny i just run a task manager it said maniaplanet was still running..but not..even after this time..even after reboot wtf ! i had to do another reboot, but still no joy i can say for sure mp01 and 3 is offline :o

dam no gaming offline as well

or well looks like its tic tac toe for awhile :roflol:
Image

User avatar
Leigham
Posts: 26
Joined: 16 Aug 2011, 23:27
Location: World inside my head

Re: [TM2] ERROR CODE 12029

Post by Leigham » 02 Oct 2011, 21:45

mp01.maniaplanet.com is down as well. I've tried both of those. Yet to encounter mp02 though.
"If you can't find something nice to say, come sit next to me."

SFT Servers

Post Reply

Return to “Support & Bug Reports”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests