Offzone

Talk about the track editor here

Moderator: English Moderator

Post Reply
opreax
Posts: 92
Joined: 18 May 2016, 09:51

Offzone

Post by opreax » 08 Jun 2017, 08:34

Really add offzzones from turbo pls, its Great plugin and when I import map from turbo offzones Works in mp4 but cant edit them, and if I decide to change path which would go through offzone, map is unplayable then. Add it srsly.

User avatar
Dommy
Translator
Translator
Posts: 1794
Joined: 25 Aug 2011, 21:45
Location: Poland
Contact:

Re: Offzone

Post by Dommy » 08 Jun 2017, 09:17

Yeah, OffZone works and it can be added within ManiaPlanet 4, but in quite complicated way. (I know you seen it but spamming this video yet again for others... xd)


Post Reply

Return to “Track Editor”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest