Offzone

Talk about the track editor here

Moderator: English Moderator

Post Reply
opreax
Posts: 93
Joined: 18 May 2016, 09:51

Offzone

Post by opreax » 08 Jun 2017, 08:34

Really add offzzones from turbo pls, its Great plugin and when I import map from turbo offzones Works in mp4 but cant edit them, and if I decide to change path which would go through offzone, map is unplayable then. Add it srsly.

User avatar
Dommy
Translator
Translator
Posts: 1872
Joined: 25 Aug 2011, 21:45
Location: Poland
Contact:

Re: Offzone

Post by Dommy » 08 Jun 2017, 09:17

Yeah, OffZone works and it can be added within ManiaPlanet 4, but in quite complicated way. (I know you seen it but spamming this video yet again for others... xd)

Ryzen 7 2700X, GTX 1070 Ti, 16 GB RAM, Windows 10 Insider Build
FORUM MODERATOR • CREATOR OF SHOOTMANIA GALAXY & TRACKMANIA² PURSUIT

Contact me via GALAXY & PURSUIT DISCORD

Post Reply

Return to “Track Editor”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest