[Request] Multi-selection in the MediaTracker

Talk about the MediaTracker here

Moderator: English Moderator

Post Reply
User avatar
Nerpson
Translator
Translator
Posts: 1519
Joined: 27 Sep 2013, 18:02
Location: France
Contact:

[Request] Multi-selection in the MediaTracker

Post by Nerpson » 19 Feb 2015, 13:20

Hey!

What do you think about a functionality that allows the user to select multiple blocks by holding the Image button.

Image

Then, you will be able to delete, rename or export as a clip the selected blocks. :thumbsup:

Have a nice day.
ImageImageImageImage

User avatar
purification
Posts: 1009
Joined: 11 Aug 2010, 17:59
Location: Coral Resorts, Lagoon
Contact:

Re: [Request] Multi-selection in the MediaTracker

Post by purification » 19 Feb 2015, 13:25

Totally agree, +1.

It could be way more comfortable to move severals patterns in one click.
My YouTube channel
i5-6200U@2.3Ghz - 12Gb RAM - GTX 950 4Gb
i5-4690K@4Ghz - 16Gb RAM - GTX 970 4Gb
Both Windows 10 Home 64bits

summerdrive
Posts: 7
Joined: 28 Mar 2017, 02:21

Re: [Request] Multi-selection in the MediaTracker

Post by summerdrive » 28 Apr 2017, 21:04

Yes, this would be a fantastic addition, it takes forever for me to delete 200 replays in the Media Tracker/Replay Editor. I did try the Ctrl-click method which is the standard way in Windows, but like you say, it doesn't work here.

Yes, Nadeo, please add this to make our lives easier.

And for me, the next important change would be a way to make all replays stretch to the same end time as the length of the timeline. I have to do each one, one-at-a-time, and that takes forever. I hear there is a workaround for that but I haven't yet found the details of how to do it. (if anyone knows about that please let me know). A simple button could be added, or perhaps a hot-key combination.

Post Reply

Return to “MediaTracker”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest