MixMapping Automatisation

You can talk about ManiaScript for ManiaPlanet here

Moderator: English Moderator

Post Reply
User avatar
benj9029
Posts: 30
Joined: 17 Jul 2018, 10:31

MixMapping Automatisation

Post by benj9029 » 16 Aug 2019, 03:01

Hey,

Working on few script in map editor and have an issue, how do u place a mixmapped block with maniascript cause Place() at same cords than another block doesn't do anything

MosKi.
Discord: MosKi#4531

User avatar
WTCYoStunt12
Posts: 398
Joined: 28 Jan 2012, 15:45
Location: Toulouse, France
Contact:

Re: MixMapping Automatisation

Post by WTCYoStunt12 » 19 Aug 2019, 17:50

You can enable or disable mixmapping if you are in the CMapEditorPlugin context with the EnableMixMapping boolean.
Reference.
"I can lag more than you can think"-Me
YouTube Twitter

Post Reply

Return to “ManiaScript”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest