Tell us if you're using MP WS SDK !

Maniaplanet public API, ManiaConnect system and the open source PHP SDK.

Moderator: NADEO

User avatar
askuri
Posts: 278
Joined: 18 Oct 2011, 15:01
Location: Germany

Re: Tell us if you're using MP WS SDK !

Post by askuri » 13 Jul 2012, 12:07

I use it (in the future, atm updating) for ManiaGames (eg. Contact form (in dev))
ManiaCDN.net: the new free hoster for your custom content

Specs: i5 6600K; MSI Z170A Gaming Pro; 2x8GB Crucial DDR4 2133MHz; Intel HD Graphics 530; Windows 10 Home 64 Bit

User avatar
tatar
Posts: 17
Joined: 09 Mar 2012, 16:16

Re: Tell us if you're using MP WS SDK !

Post by tatar » 29 Aug 2012, 00:27

Hi,

On my site I use MP WS SDK to :
- Authenticate users
- pull users data
- pull servers data

MuNgLo
Posts: 316
Joined: 12 Jul 2012, 03:37

Re: Tell us if you're using MP WS SDK !

Post by MuNgLo » 23 Jan 2013, 21:24

Yes I am :D
I've started to dabble in ManiaLink and ManiaCode and this is the result.

bazinga

Image

^just got all uptodate with 2.1 and so on. I nuked the stats for a fresh start so not many are ranked yet. Its internal LadderPoints from custom plugin.

I do have one tiny thing thoug. I get 401 unauthorized after a while. But I'm guessing that's just because I am idling on the manialink for so long. After I restart ManiaPlanet its all back as it should be.


User avatar
Rots
Translator
Translator
Posts: 1141
Joined: 01 Sep 2010, 14:39
Location: España, Barcelona

Re: Tell us if you're using MP WS SDK !

Post by Rots » 08 Aug 2013, 12:28

I created a Team Roster page on my manialink that retreives automatically member logins from a team and looks for their trackmania statistics (canyon/valley/stadium: LP, world/national ranking, zones/flags etc)
I'm not using manialib
Image

check it by yourself @ " revival?Roster " manialink
Image
Image
Image
TrackMania Original brought me here... Here I am since 2006

User avatar
toffe
Posts: 622
Joined: 15 Jun 2013, 10:57
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Tell us if you're using MP WS SDK !

Post by toffe » 05 Jan 2015, 11:59

The ManiaPlanet Toolkit app for iOS and Android is using MP WS for almost all the data the app can show you
viewtopic.php?f=465&t=29466
:yes:
ManiaPlanet Toolkit: topic + download app.
ManiaCalendar: http://maniacalendar.com / manialink
ManiaCDN: topic
PyPlanet: Python Server Controller Image

Alexey85
Posts: 460
Joined: 14 Jul 2012, 10:54

Re: Tell us if you're using MP WS SDK !

Post by Alexey85 » 03 Oct 2015, 17:06

This matchmaking tool uses maniaplanet web services.

Post Reply

Return to “Maniaplanet Web Services”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests