Start-Blocks traffic Light

Discuss everything related to custom data creation.

Moderator: NADEO

Post Reply
User avatar
Derfuhr
Posts: 10
Joined: 18 May 2017, 17:08

Start-Blocks traffic Light

Post by Derfuhr » 15 Jul 2018, 12:18

Hi,

i can't find some Information about creating Traffic Lights in Start-Blocks? Can someone tell me what to do?

Tipiizor
Posts: 559
Joined: 17 Aug 2011, 01:19

Re: Start-Blocks traffic Light

Post by Tipiizor » 15 Jul 2018, 13:40

It's broken, you cannot use animated textures in custom blocs.
OS: Windows 7 Ultimate x64
CPU: QuadCore Intel Core i5-2500K@3.4GHz
RAM: 2x G Skill F3-12800CL9-4GBXL
GPU: Geforce GTX 970 EXOC
Motherboard: Asus P8P67-M
HDD(s): Sandisk ultra Pro II (240 Go) / WDC WD10EACS-14ZJB0 (931 Go)
Sound: Realtek ALC887

User avatar
Derfuhr
Posts: 10
Joined: 18 May 2017, 17:08

Re: Start-Blocks traffic Light

Post by Derfuhr » 15 Jul 2018, 13:48

Thank you! That's sad.

Post Reply

Return to “Title Pack & Custom Data Creation”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests