Donate plugin for SM

Moderators: jensoo7, Libero, cyrilw, matrix142, NADEO

Ucancry
Posts: 59
Joined: 13 Jul 2012, 09:52

Donate plugin for SM

Post by Ucancry » 21 Aug 2012, 22:07

Does it work? I got a transaction error, but i don't understand how give plannets to my serv without plugin :P

Ucan.
Yes u can.

User avatar
matrix142
Posts: 382
Joined: 18 Mar 2011, 18:12
Contact:

Re: Donate plugin for SM

Post by matrix142 » 22 Aug 2012, 16:17

There is a Client bug, so that Donations in SM do not work.
Nadeo knows it and will fix it soon I hope.

Ucancry
Posts: 59
Joined: 13 Jul 2012, 09:52

Re: Donate plugin for SM

Post by Ucancry » 11 Sep 2012, 12:17

I still have Transaction error, should i cfg something?

Ucan.
Yes u can.

User avatar
matrix142
Posts: 382
Joined: 18 Mar 2011, 18:12
Contact:

Re: Donate plugin for SM

Post by matrix142 » 11 Sep 2012, 16:16

Did you send Planets to your Server via InGame Message?
If you want to check if there are planets on the Server account, type in:
/planets

Ucancry
Posts: 59
Joined: 13 Jul 2012, 09:52

Re: Donate plugin for SM

Post by Ucancry » 11 Sep 2012, 19:22

the serv has 1547 planets, but i don't know why xD. Still transaction error, i try to check after a transaction error, but planets are not send (again 1547 planets).
Yes u can.

User avatar
matrix142
Posts: 382
Joined: 18 Mar 2011, 18:12
Contact:

Re: Donate plugin for SM

Post by matrix142 » 11 Sep 2012, 20:09

Does your server have the newest Serverversion?

Ucancry
Posts: 59
Joined: 13 Jul 2012, 09:52

Re: Donate plugin for SM

Post by Ucancry » 11 Sep 2012, 21:16

Yes.
Yes u can.

Ucancry
Posts: 59
Joined: 13 Jul 2012, 09:52

Re: Donate plugin for SM

Post by Ucancry » 12 Sep 2012, 11:23

I have send again 100 planets via maniahome msg, the serv has now 1672 planets, but it still transaction error when i try to donate with plugin.
Yes u can.

User avatar
w1lla
Posts: 2359
Joined: 15 Jun 2010, 11:09
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Donate plugin for SM

Post by w1lla » 12 Sep 2012, 11:30

Did you enter a validation key for your server in the dedicated_cfg?
TM² Info
SM Info
QM Info

OS: Windows 10 x64 Professional
MB: MSI 970A-G46
Processor: AMD FX-6300 3500 mHz
RAM Memory: 16 GB DDR3
Video: SAPPHIRE DUAL-X R9 280X 3GB GDDR5
KB: Logitech G510s
Mouse: Logitech G300s
Mode Creation
ManiaScript Docs

User avatar
kapsubm
Posts: 266
Joined: 16 Aug 2011, 23:38
Location: Vienna, Austria
Contact:

Re: Donate plugin for SM

Post by kapsubm » 12 Sep 2012, 11:38

if u entered the Trackmania val key it does not work, u need to make a new one -.- - with your shootmania key.
https://player.maniaplanet.com/account/validation-code
Unfortanly u need to change the trackmania validation keys (each server) then too to the new one.

(if u have tm servers on the same playeraccount registered)
Join CSeSports Platform Server

[url=maniaplanet://:maniaplanet://#join=cs.esports@Platform@nadeolive]CS.eSportsPlatform 0-60K With Fox Control[/url]
[url=maniaplanet://:maniaplanet://#join=csesports2@SMStorm]CS.eSports SM Royal 0-60 k 40 players With Smart Servercontroller[/url]
[url=maniaplanet://:maniaplanet://#join=cs.esports1@TMCanyon]CS.eSports Stunts in Canyon with Smart Servercontroller[/url]

Post Reply

Return to “FoxControl”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest