time limit on safemode

Moderators: AlexKF, xGEKKOx, NADEO

Post Reply
nke69
Posts: 8
Joined: 24 Aug 2011, 20:11

time limit on safemode

Post by nke69 » 21 Oct 2011, 00:16

Hi all,

Since this morning i have this error when i'm changing few maps on server.

Code: Select all

[PHP Warning] set_time_limit(): Cannot set time limit in safe mode on line 24 in file /home/tm2rpg/tps2_0.php
Someone can help me please ? thx ;)

User avatar
xGEKKOx
Posts: 271
Joined: 18 Jul 2011, 21:04

Re: time limit on safemode

Post by xGEKKOx » 21 Oct 2011, 00:28

Hmmm, i think you need to set php.ini in non safe mode, if i understand which problem is.
Go php.ini search the option and turn off.
This is the timelimit for the php running when get stuck. After a period it reboots the script. ;)

Anyway is only a warnng, not an error. If it don't give you probs, you can leave it in this way.
TPS Gaseco - iPhone TM Remote Controller - GOS Coder

nke69
Posts: 8
Joined: 24 Aug 2011, 20:11

Re: time limit on safemode

Post by nke69 » 21 Oct 2011, 17:51

hello gekko, that was it.

Thank you very much.

Post Reply

Return to “TPS GASECO”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest