Tell us if you're using ManiaLib!

Open source, lightweight PHP framework for Manialink and Web development.

Moderator: NADEO

Post Reply
User avatar
gouxim
Nadeo
Nadeo
Posts: 1159
Joined: 14 Jun 2010, 17:20

Tell us if you're using ManiaLib!

Post by gouxim » 26 Oct 2011, 18:22

We'd love to hear what you're doing with ManiaLib ! What for? What version? In Maniaplanet or TMF?

Please only post here to indicate you're usage of ManiaLib :!: (but feel free to create a new topic if you want to say something :))
Please do not PM for support. Instead, create a thread so that everyone can contribute or benefit from the answer! 8-)

User avatar
w1lla
Posts: 2362
Joined: 15 Jun 2010, 11:09
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Tell us if you're using ManiaLib!

Post by w1lla » 27 Oct 2011, 11:00

Hi,

Latest manialib is being used at the Manialink smurfer:

Some images to show you the complete beta/preview thing.

Shows the mainpage of the manialink ;)
http://178.239.60.101/manialink/smurfenmanialink.PNG

Shows a explanation about Keypresses made with maniascript but in an old fashioned way but its understandable for me ;)
http://178.239.60.101/manialink/smurfenmanialink1.PNG

Shows Soloranking of a player.
http://178.239.60.101/manialink/smurfenmanialink2.PNG

Shows MultiplayerRanking of a player.
http://178.239.60.101/manialink/smurfenmanialink3.PNG

Shows Server information gathered through GBXremote and refreshes can be done with F1 keypress.
http://178.239.60.101/manialink/smurfenmanialink4.PNG
With kind regards,

w1lla
Last edited by w1lla on 20 Jan 2012, 17:01, edited 1 time in total.
TM² Info
SM Info
QM Info

OS: Windows 10 x64 Professional
MB: MSI 970A-G46
Processor: AMD FX-6300 3500 mHz
RAM Memory: 16 GB DDR3
Video: SAPPHIRE DUAL-X R9 280X 3GB GDDR5
KB: Logitech G510s
Mouse: Logitech G300s
Mode Creation
ManiaScript Docs

User avatar
w1lla
Posts: 2362
Joined: 15 Jun 2010, 11:09
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Tell us if you're using ManiaLib!

Post by w1lla » 20 Jan 2012, 12:32

updated my post with some additional information ;) :thx:
TM² Info
SM Info
QM Info

OS: Windows 10 x64 Professional
MB: MSI 970A-G46
Processor: AMD FX-6300 3500 mHz
RAM Memory: 16 GB DDR3
Video: SAPPHIRE DUAL-X R9 280X 3GB GDDR5
KB: Logitech G510s
Mouse: Logitech G300s
Mode Creation
ManiaScript Docs

User avatar
Jojo_44
Posts: 500
Joined: 12 Jul 2010, 15:58
Location: Germany->Bavaria
Contact:

Re: Tell us if you're using ManiaLib!

Post by Jojo_44 » 07 Feb 2012, 18:00

Hi,

as you maybe have seen in the other thread, I did a deeper look into ManiaLib for the first time. The first outcome is the manialink tictactoe, where I created the famous game TicTacToe.

Image

Some other projects which using ManiaLib are coming soon ;)

best regards, Jojo
Image
my english sounds very unfriendly but it isn´t ;)

Post Reply

Return to “ManiaLib”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest