[B3.1] Error http 403

Moderator: NADEO

Locked
Lmb-willy
Posts: 136
Joined: 15 Jun 2010, 15:48
Location: Germany
Contact:

[B3.1] Error http 403

Post by Lmb-willy » 03 Apr 2013, 17:37

hello,
I came yesterday back from the GA, this morning and yesterday i can play maniaplanet like normally and now I can't logg me on maniaplanet.
I got a error http 403 ... but I can log me on the player page :/

i hope you can help me :P

User avatar
TMarc
Posts: 15430
Joined: 05 Apr 2011, 19:10
Location: Europe
Contact:

Re: [B3.1] Error http 403

Post by TMarc » 03 Apr 2013, 22:48

403? this is strange. usually it is error 12029 or so.
Please check if your Internet Explorer is not set by magic to offline mode.

And please ping the following 8 adresses:
mp01.maniaplanet.com
...
mp08.maniaplanet.com

Lmb-willy
Posts: 136
Joined: 15 Jun 2010, 15:48
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: [B3.1] Error http 403

Post by Lmb-willy » 03 Apr 2013, 23:37

i can ping all the server, internet explorer is working ... and i can choose my profil and the masterserver , you know before you can choose the profil you must be logged and he do it perfectly ...

User avatar
TMarc
Posts: 15430
Joined: 05 Apr 2011, 19:10
Location: Europe
Contact:

Re: [B3.1] Error http 403

Post by TMarc » 04 Apr 2013, 07:15

Lmb-willy wrote:I can't logg me on maniaplanet.
I'm confused.
You can select your profile but not login? This cannot be.

Please post a screenshot of where you get the issue ;)

Perhaps PM me in German 8-)

Lmb-willy
Posts: 136
Joined: 15 Jun 2010, 15:48
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: [B3.1] Error http 403

Post by Lmb-willy » 04 Apr 2013, 12:51

Hm i changed nothing today and it works today ^^

User avatar
TMarc
Posts: 15430
Joined: 05 Apr 2011, 19:10
Location: Europe
Contact:

Re: [B3.1] Error http 403

Post by TMarc » 04 Apr 2013, 15:14

ok :thumbsup:


User avatar
TMarc
Posts: 15430
Joined: 05 Apr 2011, 19:10
Location: Europe
Contact:

Re: [B3.1] Error http 403

Post by TMarc » 05 Apr 2013, 22:58

What other applications are you running in the background which need a connection to the internet or block some ports?
I remember I had once a issue because I was also running WAMPP for some local web page editing,
and Apache grabs http and https connections.

Lmb-willy
Posts: 136
Joined: 15 Jun 2010, 15:48
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: [B3.1] Error http 403

Post by Lmb-willy » 07 Apr 2013, 04:07

Nope i don't had a webserver online, but now i reinstall google chrome and now its works again ... alsoi don't know but it can be a issue with the last update of google chrome ...

User avatar
TMarc
Posts: 15430
Joined: 05 Apr 2011, 19:10
Location: Europe
Contact:

Re: [B3.1] Error http 403

Post by TMarc » 07 Apr 2013, 10:26

ok, I'm glad you got it working again :thumbsup:

Locked

Return to “Maniaplanet Reports”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest