[Update 2.2] MT trigger count broken [not broken, Ignore]

Moderator: NADEO

Locked
Mikey
Posts: 212
Joined: 16 Jun 2010, 01:22
Location: Down Under

[Update 2.2] MT trigger count broken [not broken, Ignore]

Post by Mikey » 28 Jul 2013, 09:03

When using conditions for MT triggers for both "Already triggered' and "Not already triggered" does not count higher than 1, So if you set your condition to 2 or 3 etc, when the trigger block has been triggered for the 2nd or 3rd time etc, nothing happens !
It seems the game is only able to count upto 1
Last edited by Mikey on 28 Jul 2013, 10:17, edited 1 time in total.

zarexz

Re: [Update 2.2] MT trigger count broken

Post by zarexz » 28 Jul 2013, 09:13

The number of triggers are ID numbers. The first trigger has ID 0. You can't count or add triggers.

In case of condition "Allready triggered 0" at trigger 1 means: Trigger 1 only activates when trigger 0 was activated before.

It's really hard to explain. I hope this helps. :oops:

Mikey
Posts: 212
Joined: 16 Jun 2010, 01:22
Location: Down Under

Re: [Update 2.2] MT trigger count broken

Post by Mikey » 28 Jul 2013, 10:15

Ok , Understand,
This is not broken

Locked

Return to “Trackmania² Canyon Reports”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests