update bug

Moderator: NADEO

Locked
nibahewforum
Posts: 8
Joined: 15 Dec 2013, 18:39

update bug

Post by nibahewforum » 30 Apr 2014, 17:01

the nice new update doesnt works?!

When shootmania opens, a window appears with the message: you need to restart maniaplanet
to complete the update. I click OK and maniaplanet quits. Then the update window appears again with the message
'preparing to launch SM Storm...' and it is still there after 10 minutes without doing anything... what should I do???

User avatar
TMarc
Posts: 14039
Joined: 05 Apr 2011, 19:10
Location: Europe
Contact:

Re: update bug

Post by TMarc » 01 May 2014, 11:53

Is it working properly today?
maniaplanet forum global moderator

Link list with FAQ, Support, Wiki, Tutorials, Community activities, and much more.

System specs: Intel i7-970 12GB RAM, nVidia GTX 970, Creative SB X-Fi, 2xSSD

Locked

Return to “Shootmania Storm Reports”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest