points config ( trackmania server )

MPAseco is a server controller for Shootmania, which provides you with a framework and some standard plugins.

Moderators: kremsy, NADEO

Post Reply
lescar-go
Posts: 13
Joined: 23 Apr 2013, 19:47

points config ( trackmania server )

Post by lescar-go » 30 Aug 2013, 12:13

Hello,

is that someone could tell me the formula to play with new F1 rules points (25,15,10, etc ...) to be inserted in the server settings (trackmaniaserver) I use the menu fufi games but each restart must again change the menu fufi the games.

thank you very much in advance
oops! translated on the net! sorry

Tim-lescar-go
Image

kremsy
Posts: 1709
Joined: 21 Jul 2011, 09:51

Re: points config ( trackmania server )

Post by kremsy » 30 Aug 2013, 12:15

In the Admin Scriptsettings Panel you need to turn off Load automatic settings on map begin (on the bottom).
Lukas alias Kremsy, Developer of:
ManiaControl: http://www.maniacontrol.com
ParagonLeague: http://league.paragon-esports.com
MPAseco: http://mpaseco.org
ManiaViewer: http://www.maniaviewer.com

kremsy
Posts: 1709
Joined: 21 Jul 2011, 09:51

Re: points config ( trackmania server )

Post by kremsy » 30 Aug 2013, 12:18

Oh sorry you said trackmania?

Than I think you are using Xaseco2 and you should visit that forum:
http://www.tm-forum.com/viewforum.php?f=127
Lukas alias Kremsy, Developer of:
ManiaControl: http://www.maniacontrol.com
ParagonLeague: http://league.paragon-esports.com
MPAseco: http://mpaseco.org
ManiaViewer: http://www.maniaviewer.com

lescar-go
Posts: 13
Joined: 23 Apr 2013, 19:47

Re: points config ( trackmania server )

Post by lescar-go » 30 Aug 2013, 12:57

yes TMU² ;) Kremsy

lescar-go
Posts: 13
Joined: 23 Apr 2013, 19:47

Re: points config ( trackmania server )

Post by lescar-go » 31 Aug 2013, 10:16

hello

no solution please ? ;)

User avatar
TGYoshi
Posts: 807
Joined: 15 Mar 2011, 16:59

Re: points config ( trackmania server )

Post by TGYoshi » 31 Aug 2013, 11:09

You're probably using Xaseco2, not MPAseco (MPAseco is only for SM if I recall correctly).
kremsy wrote:Than I think you are using Xaseco2 and you should visit that forum:
http://www.tm-forum.com/viewforum.php?f=127
=3

Post Reply

Return to “MPAseco”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest