SMART General Discussion

Moderators: vni, NADEO

User avatar
vni
Posts: 221
Joined: 02 Oct 2011, 09:56

Re: SMART General Discussion

Post by vni » 22 Oct 2012, 09:46

Siege Mode?
SMART - The smarter Servertool for Shootmania
Download SMART at http://smarttool.org
Changelog: here
Frequently Asked Questions: here

IRC: #smart @ QuakeNet (WebChat)

Dolly
Posts: 25
Joined: 06 Sep 2011, 20:01

Re: SMART General Discussion

Post by Dolly » 22 Oct 2012, 17:28

Oups sorry I forgot to say the mode, it's Elite mode. Didn't work on my 2 Elite's server

Smart 0.50 and Maniaplanet beta server 2012-10-15b

User avatar
vni
Posts: 221
Joined: 02 Oct 2011, 09:56

Re: SMART General Discussion

Post by vni » 22 Oct 2012, 17:40

Hm, I guess that's a boolean value, I'll have a look into it tomorrow and give you a report.
SMART - The smarter Servertool for Shootmania
Download SMART at http://smarttool.org
Changelog: here
Frequently Asked Questions: here

IRC: #smart @ QuakeNet (WebChat)

Dolly
Posts: 25
Joined: 06 Sep 2011, 20:01

Re: SMART General Discussion

Post by Dolly » 24 Oct 2012, 18:46

Hi,

I have also see that the S_LaserVsRocket don't show the value with the command "/admin get modevar" in Elite mode
See the screenshot :http://www.team-paf.com/img/Smart3.jpg

User avatar
vni
Posts: 221
Joined: 02 Oct 2011, 09:56

Re: SMART General Discussion

Post by vni » 24 Oct 2012, 19:17

yep, that's also a boolean value, I am working on it
SMART - The smarter Servertool for Shootmania
Download SMART at http://smarttool.org
Changelog: here
Frequently Asked Questions: here

IRC: #smart @ QuakeNet (WebChat)

Dolly
Posts: 25
Joined: 06 Sep 2011, 20:01

Re: SMART General Discussion

Post by Dolly » 24 Oct 2012, 19:45

ok, thank you ;)

User avatar
Trabant74
Posts: 99
Joined: 16 Aug 2011, 22:59

Re: SMART General Discussion

Post by Trabant74 » 25 Oct 2012, 08:34

Something else I want to ask. We had fun with chatcommands with TM1 xaseco. Do not know how it worked, but the idea is this:
chatcommand: shoot <login>
output: Trabant wants to shoot Yamyam!!

I wondered if this is somehow possible to create in SMART with the possibility to create your own messages via XML? Again, I'm no programmer so just asking. No rush! ;)
OS:Windows 7
CPU:Intel Core i5 4670 3.4 GHz
RAM:Corsair Vengeance 1600-8GB
GPU:MSI GeForce GTX 760 2GB
Motherboard:MSI Z87-G45 s1150
HDD(s):SSD Samsung 120
Sound:Sound Blaster SBX
Monitor:Asus VS248H
Peripherals:Razer DeathAdder (m), Logitech K200 (k)

User avatar
vni
Posts: 221
Joined: 02 Oct 2011, 09:56

Re: SMART General Discussion

Post by vni » 25 Oct 2012, 08:50

That could be a suggestion for the AdWords Plugin by Askuri.
SMART - The smarter Servertool for Shootmania
Download SMART at http://smarttool.org
Changelog: here
Frequently Asked Questions: here

IRC: #smart @ QuakeNet (WebChat)

User avatar
insomnia-yamyam
Posts: 324
Joined: 05 Sep 2011, 04:59
Contact:

Re: SMART General Discussion

Post by insomnia-yamyam » 25 Oct 2012, 09:28

Trabant74 wrote:Trabant wants to shoot Yamyam!!
:shock:
GermanINSOMNIAClan!
Multigaming Fun-Clan since 1998!
» www.I-N-S-O-M-N-I-A.de «

Visit our TM2 and SM Clanserver or download the INSOMNIA TM2-Trackpack or SM-Mappack !
You also find us at both Mania-Exchanges - search "German INSOMNIA Clan"

User avatar
Trabant74
Posts: 99
Joined: 16 Aug 2011, 22:59

Re: SMART General Discussion

Post by Trabant74 » 25 Oct 2012, 12:23

insomnia-yamyam wrote:
Trabant74 wrote:Trabant wants to shoot Yamyam!!
:shock:
At least I got your attention Yamyam ;) :D

Thx, VNI I'll go there.
OS:Windows 7
CPU:Intel Core i5 4670 3.4 GHz
RAM:Corsair Vengeance 1600-8GB
GPU:MSI GeForce GTX 760 2GB
Motherboard:MSI Z87-G45 s1150
HDD(s):SSD Samsung 120
Sound:Sound Blaster SBX
Monitor:Asus VS248H
Peripherals:Razer DeathAdder (m), Logitech K200 (k)

Post Reply

Return to “SMART Servercontroller”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest