Running with personnal mod

Moderators: vni, NADEO

Post Reply
User avatar
yannoch
Posts: 78
Joined: 17 Dec 2012, 23:27

Running with personnal mod

Post by yannoch » 09 Jan 2013, 12:12

Hi.
How to run Smart with a personnal Mod?
I found that there was 3 Mods with Smart (Battle, Melee, Royal) but if i want to use an other mod, Smart also work...?

User avatar
niarfman
Posts: 292
Joined: 07 Dec 2012, 10:46

Re: Running with personnal mod

Post by niarfman » 09 Jan 2013, 12:58

Be careful with modified script in Smart package. It's only work on Beta1 servers. Only Beta2 servers are running now...

Ps : I answer your topic in french forum :)
Image
Ľѷҳ Choupa Oups! ツ

Post Reply

Return to “SMART Servercontroller”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests