I can't start smart.bat

Moderators: vni, NADEO

Post Reply
GenieBeule
Posts: 1
Joined: 20 Feb 2013, 18:11

I can't start smart.bat

Post by GenieBeule » 20 Feb 2013, 18:16

So I've rented a Shootmania Server on Nitrado.net and now I wanted to install the SMART Servertool, did everything that the instructons said until the point: "doubleclick smart.bat". Now my problem is on this server i only can move and edit files on this server. I can't start files. So is it possible for me to still install and run Smart or not?

User avatar
Freelux
Posts: 130
Joined: 13 Jun 2012, 09:00
Contact:

Re: I can't start smart.bat

Post by Freelux » 20 Feb 2013, 18:46

no if you have not a ssh acces if not possible
Vice-President de l'association KmiKz-Esport

Post Reply

Return to “SMART Servercontroller”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest