Strange Error when i launching ManiaLive

Discuss the Dedicated Server Tools developed by Nadeo Live such as ManiaLive, Trust Circles, Dedicated Manager, Competition Manager and Lobbies

Moderator: NADEO

Post Reply
misterplaymania
Posts: 2
Joined: 29 Dec 2015, 23:56

Strange Error when i launching ManiaLive

Post by misterplaymania » 30 Dec 2015, 00:03

Hi all ! Since, now, 1 hour, I have a problem to launch ManiaLive:

When I run manialive with ./run:

Code: Select all

net@net:~/trackmania/manialive-master$ ./run
Launching ManiaLive Daemon with the following arguments:
Writing process id : 1543 to file.
But Manialive doesn't start. Then, i went in runtime.log:

Code: Select all

 _|      _|                      _|            _|        _|
 _|_|  _|_|    _|_|_|  _|_|_|          _|_|_|  _|            _|    _|    _|_|
 _|  _|  _|  _|    _|  _|    _|  _|  _|    _|  _|        _|  _|    _|  _|_|_|_|
 _|      _|  _|    _|  _|    _|  _|  _|    _|  _|        _|  _|  _|    _|
 _|      _|    _|_|_|  _|    _|  _|    _|_|_|  _|_|_|_|  _|    _|        _|_|_|
-----------------------------------------------------
PHP Environment Compatibility Test
-----------------------------------------------------
PHP 5.3.1 or newer    -> required  -> [ Yes ] 5.6.14-0+deb8u1
Standard PHP Library  -> required  -> [ Yes ]
JSON                  -> required  -> [ Yes ]
cURL with SSL         -> required  -> [ Yes ] 7.38.0 (with OpenSSL/1.0.1k)
MySQL                 -> optional  -> [ Yes ]
SQLite3               -> optional  -> [ Yes ]
-----------------------------------------------------
PHP Fatal error:  Class 'ManiaLive\Application\Application' not found in /home/citrynox/trackmania/manialive-master/bootstrapper.php on line 73

Fatal error: Class 'ManiaLive\Application\Application' not found in /home/citrynox/trackmania/manialive-master/bootstrapper.php on line 73
I haven't idea to resolve that, then i accept all solutions.

oliverde8
Posts: 1321
Joined: 16 Jun 2010, 07:33
Location: in a Blue Box

Re: Strange Error when i launching ManiaLive

Post by oliverde8 » 30 Dec 2015, 12:01

Hi, how did you install manialive?

Latest version of manialive needs composer to be installed. if you want to use a particular manialive plugin I suggest you install eXpansion and disable the expansion/autoload plugin. That way you should have a simple manialive installation.
Image
Developper for The next generation, Clean and Powerfull controller eXpansion for your SM & TM server . Working on eXpansion² with full MP4 support and many other awesome features...

misterplaymania
Posts: 2
Joined: 29 Dec 2015, 23:56

Re: Strange Error when i launching ManiaLive

Post by misterplaymania » 17 Jan 2016, 12:40

Thanks, i will try that.

Post Reply

Return to “Dedicated Server Tools”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest