Checkpoint rank HUD (screenshot)

Discuss the Dedicated Server Tools developed by Nadeo Live such as ManiaLive, Trust Circles, Dedicated Manager, Competition Manager and Lobbies

Moderator: NADEO

Post Reply
Doudou
Posts: 3
Joined: 13 Feb 2016, 08:25

Checkpoint rank HUD (screenshot)

Post by Doudou » 13 Feb 2016, 08:35

Hello,
I started playing tm2 and I found something that I always look (at every single cp almost) missing (see screenshot).
PLease tell me there is a way to enable this table in tm2.
Thanks
Image

User avatar
TMarc
Posts: 14427
Joined: 05 Apr 2011, 19:10
Location: Europe
Contact:

Re: Checkpoint rank HUD (screenshot)

Post by TMarc » 13 Feb 2016, 10:59

Where did you play TM² exactly?

Actually it depends on the servers, if they are using controllers which have such checkpoint related widgets.
Some servers have them, but don't display them, to not overload the screen. Perhaps you can chose them with a menu.
maniaplanet forum global moderator

Link list with FAQ, Support, Wiki, Tutorials, Community activities, and much more.

System specs: Intel i7-970 12GB RAM, nVidia GTX 970, Creative SB X-Fi, 2xSSD

Doudou
Posts: 3
Joined: 13 Feb 2016, 08:25

Re: Checkpoint rank HUD (screenshot)

Post by Doudou » 13 Feb 2016, 16:51

I can't find the option to enable it back (maybe I'm blind :S ) I believe the servers are using XAseco ">> SM I| Fullspeed" for example.

Thank you

hackie
Posts: 1088
Joined: 19 Jul 2012, 22:43

Re: Checkpoint rank HUD (screenshot)

Post by hackie » 13 Feb 2016, 20:22

Doudou wrote:I can't find the option to enable it back (maybe I'm blind :S ) I believe the servers are using XAseco ">> SM I| Fullspeed" for example.

Thank you

That can't be enabled by drivers , only the server admin can enable that.
I believe its needs to be enabled in RE ( Records Eyepiece ) , a plugin for Xaseco.
System Specs:
OS: Windows 7 Professionnal x64
CPU: Intel Core i7-6700K / 4 GHz - 8 MB cache
GPU: MSI GTX 980TI GAMING 6G - OC Edition
Motherboard: ASUS MAXIMUS VIII RANGER
RAM : 32Gb Kingston HyperX Savage - DDR4
DirectX 11

Doudou
Posts: 3
Joined: 13 Feb 2016, 08:25

Re: Checkpoint rank HUD (screenshot)

Post by Doudou » 15 Feb 2016, 18:37

Ok :( thank you for your time

Post Reply

Return to “Dedicated Server Tools”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest