ManiaPlanet Version 3 reports

Moderators: w1lla, NADEO

User avatar
mees
Posts: 91
Joined: 21 Sep 2011, 08:55
Location: H Town
Contact:

Re: ManiaPlanet Version 3 reports

Post by mees » 02 May 2014, 17:48

after update game to maniaplanet 3 many errors in manialink.

invites not pictures backround and more!

xml error on many pages!

Invalid Manialink file : Error at [155,0]: Parsing text "
Notice: Undefinedvariable: d1 in /var/www/mania2"



shop before update no errors and works fine.


:?:

zachpl

User avatar
Chris92
Translator
Translator
Posts: 929
Joined: 15 Jun 2010, 13:22
Location: Vilshofen, Germany
Contact:

Re: ManiaPlanet Version 3 reports

Post by Chris92 » 02 May 2014, 20:16

mees wrote:after update game to maniaplanet 3 many errors in manialink.

invites not pictures backround and more!

xml error on many pages!

Invalid Manialink file : Error at [155,0]: Parsing text "
Notice: Undefinedvariable: d1 in /var/www/mania2"



shop before update no errors and works fine.


:?:

zachpl
Sounds like some errors in your Manialink CMS :)
Image

Maintainer of AdminServ - Follow @AdminServ on Twitter!
Check out my Personal Twitter account!

User avatar
mees
Posts: 91
Joined: 21 Sep 2011, 08:55
Location: H Town
Contact:

Re: ManiaPlanet Version 3 reports

Post by mees » 02 May 2014, 20:35

Chris92 wrote: Sounds like some errors in your Manialink CMS :)

this cms works fine befor update


something has been changed from Nadeo

zachpl

User avatar
mees
Posts: 91
Joined: 21 Sep 2011, 08:55
Location: H Town
Contact:

Re: ManiaPlanet Version 3 reports

Post by mees » 04 May 2014, 03:51

and Nadeo pls check the in-game advertising of manialinks/shops .

50 or more % of these manialinks/shops not loading completely or have errors .

95 or more % of these manialinks /shops running before MP3 update.


:0010 :roflol: :?

User avatar
TMarc
Posts: 14578
Joined: 05 Apr 2011, 19:10
Location: Europe
Contact:

Re: ManiaPlanet Version 3 reports

Post by TMarc » 04 May 2014, 10:12

There were some changes, and there is a new manialink designer.
Did you try to import your links there?
maniaplanet forum global moderator

Link list with FAQ, Support, Wiki, Tutorials, Community activities, and much more.

System specs: Intel i7-970 12GB RAM, nVidia GTX 970, Creative SB X-Fi, 2xSSD

User avatar
mees
Posts: 91
Joined: 21 Sep 2011, 08:55
Location: H Town
Contact:

Re: ManiaPlanet Version 3 reports

Post by mees » 06 May 2014, 11:48

TMarc wrote:There were some changes, and there is a new manialink designer.
Did you try to import your links there?
Thx TMarc

manialink designer I've discovered but I mus only test all functions understand to work with.

my error I was able to find and fix. ;)

2 lines in my counter plugin that caused the error, which was looking for long, but worth it at the end.

but one still causes pain to me. most .png files I had to specify the full path to it to see what I do not understand why?

and all showcase on my home page to load any random preview, only the works is horns showcase.

the first has the solution gets 500 p from me ;)


zachpl

sp33dy
Posts: 1
Joined: 30 Jul 2014, 14:56

Re: ManiaPlanet Version 3 reports

Post by sp33dy » 30 Jul 2014, 15:05

i dont have any of the stickers for all of my trackmainia games, so i cant paint the car
:C

edk
Posts: 191
Joined: 24 Jan 2013, 05:26
Location: California
Contact:

Re: ManiaPlanet Version 3 reports

Post by edk » 25 Aug 2014, 04:28

Not sure if it's been reported, but the links on the Community News are clickable when I'm viewing the server browser. Meaning, when I go to the server browser and click on the server name that would be under the link from the previous page, it opens the link instead of letting me view the server info. So it appears to be some bug with the community news page in that regard.

User avatar
BestNoob
Posts: 125
Joined: 08 Mar 2013, 12:04
Contact:

Re: ManiaPlanet Version 3 reports

Post by BestNoob » 29 Oct 2014, 12:35

Cannot change or edit ingame settings under Profile - Advanced Settings

Mod´s sometimes get loaded and sometimes not depends on what you do select mod + add URL or select local mod with locator file (dropbox)

No feedback for mod loading via URL - so feedback it is loaded or not would be good.

Post Reply

Return to “Maniaplanet Reports”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest