[N/A]Character Limit on homepage please

Moderators: w1lla, NADEO

Post Reply
novationx
Posts: 2718
Joined: 10 Aug 2013, 22:33

[N/A]Character Limit on homepage please

Post by novationx » 28 Aug 2014, 17:55

Image
:oops: Clearly its not made for 3lines of text.

sigh
NADEO y u do diz? :oops: #MP4

User avatar
TitiShu
Posts: 372
Joined: 27 Feb 2012, 23:31
Location: Belgique

Re: Character Limit on homepage please

Post by TitiShu » 28 Aug 2014, 21:08

Pseudo never has the same size (because of different font etc...) will be a bit hard to find a good character limit
OS:Windows 8.1 x64
CPU: i5 2500k
RAM: 2x4Go G.Skill Ares
GPU: MSI GTX570
Board: Asus P8Z68-V LX
HDD: WD Green + WD Black
SSD: Crucial M4 64Go
Sound: Realtek (onboard)
Peripherals: Mouse G700 - Keyboard G19 - Headset Roccat Kave

User avatar
steeffeen
Translator
Translator
Posts: 2472
Joined: 14 Oct 2012, 16:22
Location: Germany

Re: Character Limit on homepage please

Post by steeffeen » 28 Aug 2014, 22:36

well there is a limit of 255 characters for each message
but i guess novationx rather means the label size, so that it's cut off and only displayed fully if you click on it or something similar
    Game Mode and Title Pack Creator, Developer, ShootMania-Player & more

    ManiaControl, FancyManiaLinks

    Post Reply

    Return to “Maniaplanet Reports”

    Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest