Account problems

Moderators: w1lla, NADEO

Creiver
Posts: 3
Joined: 11 Jul 2017, 16:48

Problem with logging in

Post by Creiver » 11 Jul 2017, 17:03

I need some help. Everytime I want to log in in my Account it doesn't work. There is always appearing this message: "Importing account creiver from remote Server.". And then nothing happens. I didn't play it for 1 year and installed it new. I tried it first with the steam version and then with the launcher that I downloaded from the official website. But this message is still there. I waited also for 1 hour and it still doesn't work. The account exists because I can log in into maniaplanet.com and I see also the Nickname I had one year ago and can manage my account.

xuudon
Posts: 1
Joined: 11 Jul 2017, 17:49

[TM2] Importing account issue

Post by xuudon » 11 Jul 2017, 17:53

When I try to launch any title I always get stuck at "Importing account xuudon from remote server...". This happens when I launch the game from steam or maniaplanet. I have tried relogging in the game launcher, reinstalling the game, nothing seems to work. When trying to log into a friends account he gets through fine. How can this be fixed?

User avatar
peterk
Posts: 3
Joined: 11 Jul 2017, 21:46

Re: Problem with logging in

Post by peterk » 11 Jul 2017, 21:51

I have the same problem, I have trackmania stadium with steam, but without steam it's the same. "Importing account ... from remote server". This is so freaking annoying. How can I fix it? Already tried to let it run for more as 4 hours. I can create a new account but then I can't use my key because it is already used in my first account. Please fix this maniaplanet... :cry:

User avatar
peterk
Posts: 3
Joined: 11 Jul 2017, 21:46

Re: Account problems[fixed]

Post by peterk » 11 Jul 2017, 21:54

This is definitely not fixed!!! Come on maniaplanet, fix this.... already tried to let it run for more than 4 hours. Still "Importing account peterk from remote server" (And yes my internet connection is good, no trouble playing trackmania turbo, but when I start trackmania stadium, I can't get past that annoying message)
Last edited by TMarc on 11 Jul 2017, 22:15, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: topics merged

procionedeconti
Posts: 1
Joined: 11 Jul 2017, 23:25

Re: Account problems

Post by procionedeconti » 11 Jul 2017, 23:27

I'm also having this problem! Opened port forwarding ports, turned off firewall, still nothing!

kingjuju
Posts: 2
Joined: 12 Jul 2017, 01:08

Re: Account problems

Post by kingjuju » 12 Jul 2017, 01:11

Hi.

I have a problem with my account.

When I try to connect with the launcher maniaplanet it just do an unlimited loading that say that the game is currently "Importing the account king_julian from a remote server"

My login in ManiaPlanet is king_julian.

Help

noahstadt
Posts: 1
Joined: 12 Jul 2017, 02:44

Re: Account problems

Post by noahstadt » 12 Jul 2017, 02:47

This thread still live? I'm having the same problem. Bought the game a while ago. Haven't played until now and now I'm stuck at the import account screen. My username is noahstadt.

alexfromcanada
Posts: 1
Joined: 12 Jul 2017, 04:04

Re: Account problems

Post by alexfromcanada » 12 Jul 2017, 04:05

I am having the same problem on the account alexfromcanada. No matter whether I launch the game from Steam or from the maniaplanet launcher, I get stuck on: "Importing account alexfromcanada from remote server..."

Forsaken912
Posts: 1
Joined: 12 Jul 2017, 04:28

Re: Account problems

Post by Forsaken912 » 12 Jul 2017, 04:35

I am also getting this issue. After pressing "connect" I get stuck at this message: "Importing account from remote server..."

Creiver
Posts: 3
Joined: 11 Jul 2017, 16:48

Re: Account problems

Post by Creiver » 12 Jul 2017, 08:35

legor wrote:
13 May 2017, 21:00
Does the problem still persist now?
The problem still exists !!

Post Reply

Return to “Maniaplanet Reports”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests