[plugin] Dedimania

Post here every finished plugin

Moderator: NADEO

Post Reply
User avatar
weerwolf
Posts: 603
Joined: 15 Jun 2010, 21:21
Location: Wijchen, Netherlands
Contact:

Re: [plugin] Dedimania

Post by weerwolf » 28 Feb 2011, 19:06

Code: Select all

Fatal error: Allowed memory size of 33554432 bytes exhausted (tried to allocate 131072 bytes) in /LYNX1manialive/libraries/ManiaLivePlugins/Standard/Dedimania/Runnables/DedimaniaCall.php on line 149
Crash again :evil:
LYNX Gaming Community!
Become a member? Join us on TeamSpeak.

User avatar
Knutselmaaster
Posts: 1267
Joined: 15 Jun 2010, 18:03
Location: Somewhere between Paris and Disney in France.
Contact:

Re: [plugin] Dedimania

Post by Knutselmaaster » 28 Feb 2011, 20:36

Got a lot of this on one of my servers:

Code: Select all

    Occured on 28.02.2011 at 18:11:43 at process with ID #26342
    ---------------------------------
 -> ErrorException with code 0
    fputs(): send of 26 bytes failed with errno=32 Broken pipe
  - in /home/tmservers/servers/rental/ManiaLive/libraries/ManiaLivePlugins/Standard/Dedimania/Runnables/DedimaniaCall.php on line 155
  - Stack: #0 [internal function]: ManiaLive\Application\ErrorHandling::createExcpetionFromError(8, 'fputs(): send o...', '/home/tmservers...', 155, Array)
           #1 /home/tmservers/servers/rental/ManiaLive/libraries/ManiaLivePlugins/Standard/Dedimania/Runnables/DedimaniaCall.php(155): fputs(Resource id #528, 'POST /Dedimania...')
           #2 /home/tmservers/servers/rental/ManiaLive/libraries/ManiaLivePlugins/Standard/Dedimania/Runnables/DedimaniaCall.php(125): ManiaLivePlugins\Standard\Dedimania\Runnables\DedimaniaCall::sendMessage(8002, '/Dedimania', '<?xml version="...')
           #3 /home/tmservers/servers/rental/ManiaLive/libraries/ManiaLivePlugins/Standard/Dedimania/Runnables/DedimaniaCall.php(56): ManiaLivePlugins\Standard\Dedimania\Runnables\DedimaniaCall::sendRequest(8002, '/Dedimania', Object(ManiaLive\DedicatedApi\Xmlrpc\Request))
           #4 /home/tmservers/servers/rental/ManiaLive/libraries/ManiaLive/Threading/ThreadPool.php(318): ManiaLivePlugins\Standard\Dedimania\Runnables\DedimaniaCall->run()
           #5 /home/tmservers/servers/rental/ManiaLive/libraries/ManiaLive/Features/Tick/Event.php(26): ManiaLive\Threading\ThreadPool->onTick()
           #6 /home/tmservers/servers/rental/ManiaLive/libraries/ManiaLive/Event/Dispatcher.php(52): ManiaLive\Features\Tick\Event->fireDo(Object(ManiaLive\Threading\ThreadPool))
           #7 /home/tmservers/servers/rental/ManiaLive/libraries/ManiaLive/Features/Tick/Ticker.php(32): ManiaLive\Event\Dispatcher::dispatch(Object(ManiaLive\Features\Tick\Event))
           #8 /home/tmservers/servers/rental/ManiaLive/libraries/ManiaLive/Application/Event.php(36): ManiaLive\Features\Tick\Ticker->onPreLoop()
           #9 /home/tmservers/servers/rental/ManiaLive/libraries/ManiaLive/Event/Dispatcher.php(52): ManiaLive\Application\Event->fireDo(Object(ManiaLive\Features\Tick\Ticker))
           #10 /home/tmservers/servers/rental/ManiaLive/libraries/ManiaLive/Application/AbstractApplication.php(141): ManiaLive\Event\Dispatcher::dispatch(Object(ManiaLive\Application\Event))
           #11 /home/tmservers/servers/rental/ManiaLive/bootstrapper.php(19): ManiaLive\Application\AbstractApplication->run()
           #12 {main}

User avatar
weerwolf
Posts: 603
Joined: 15 Jun 2010, 21:21
Location: Wijchen, Netherlands
Contact:

Re: [plugin] Dedimania

Post by weerwolf » 02 Mar 2011, 13:41

Code: Select all

 -> ErrorException with code 0
    Invalid argument supplied for foreach()
  - in
      /tmf/LYNX1server/LYNX1manialive/libraries/ManiaLivePlugins/Standard/Dedimania/Runnables/DedimaniaCall.php on line 61
LYNX Gaming Community!
Become a member? Join us on TeamSpeak.

jouko200
Posts: 69
Joined: 04 Mar 2011, 15:05

Re: [plugin] Dedimania

Post by jouko200 » 04 Mar 2011, 15:12

where and how i put dedimania login and password

do i use there server account and password
Last edited by jouko200 on 04 Mar 2011, 15:32, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
TheM
Posts: 1445
Joined: 15 Jun 2010, 14:30
Location: Uden, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands
Contact:

Re: [plugin] Dedimania

Post by TheM » 04 Mar 2011, 15:15

jouko200 wrote:where and how i put dedimania login and password
Maybe you should read the startpost... ;)
Global moderator | Dutch moderator | Laddermoderator | ManiaWiki moderator
Server Manager/webmaster of Smurfen.net, join us on Canyon, Valley and Royal!
ESL (Game) Staff Head for TrackMania (Stadium, Canyon and Valley).

jouko200
Posts: 69
Joined: 04 Mar 2011, 15:05

Re: [plugin] Dedimania

Post by jouko200 » 04 Mar 2011, 15:38

TheM wrote:
jouko200 wrote:where and how i put dedimania login and password
Maybe you should read the startpost... ;)
do i use server password

in my confic.ini is now

plugins.load[] = 'Standard\Dedimania'
plugins.Standard\Dedimania.passwort = 'edited'


it says
http://img145.imageshack.us/i/12405110.png/

User avatar
TheM
Posts: 1445
Joined: 15 Jun 2010, 14:30
Location: Uden, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands
Contact:

Re: [plugin] Dedimania

Post by TheM » 04 Mar 2011, 17:18

jouko200 wrote:
TheM wrote:
jouko200 wrote:where and how i put dedimania login and password
Maybe you should read the startpost... ;)
do i use server password

in my confic.ini is now

plugins.load[] = 'Standard\Dedimania'
plugins.Standard\Dedimania.passwort = 'edited'


it says
http://img145.imageshack.us/i/12405110.png/
Passwort in English is Password ;)
Global moderator | Dutch moderator | Laddermoderator | ManiaWiki moderator
Server Manager/webmaster of Smurfen.net, join us on Canyon, Valley and Royal!
ESL (Game) Staff Head for TrackMania (Stadium, Canyon and Valley).

jouko200
Posts: 69
Joined: 04 Mar 2011, 15:05

Re: [plugin] Dedimania

Post by jouko200 » 04 Mar 2011, 17:48

yes reaby allredy said it in my server but thanks

User avatar
Knutselmaaster
Posts: 1267
Joined: 15 Jun 2010, 18:03
Location: Somewhere between Paris and Disney in France.
Contact:

Re: [plugin] Dedimania

Post by Knutselmaaster » 10 Mar 2011, 15:10

When connection gets lost, does it try to reconnect?
Because i get this on all my servers, and it won't retry:

Code: Select all

    Occured on 10.03.2011 at 15:03:12 at process with ID #31839
    ---------------------------------
 -> ErrorException with code 0
    fputs(): send of 26 bytes failed with errno=32 Broken pipe
  - in /home/tmservers/servers/fullspeed/ManiaLive201/libraries/ManiaLivePlugins/Standard/Dedimania/Runnables/DedimaniaCall.php on line 155
  - Stack: #0 [internal function]: ManiaLive\Application\ErrorHandling::createExcpetionFromError(8, 'fputs(): send o...', '/home/tmservers...', 155, Array)
           #1 /home/tmservers/servers/fullspeed/ManiaLive201/libraries/ManiaLivePlugins/Standard/Dedimania/Runnables/DedimaniaCall.php(155): fputs(Resource id #517, 'POST /Dedimania...')
           #2 /home/tmservers/servers/fullspeed/ManiaLive201/libraries/ManiaLivePlugins/Standard/Dedimania/Runnables/DedimaniaCall.php(125): ManiaLivePlugins\Standard\Dedimania\Runnables\DedimaniaCall::sendMessage(8002, '/Dedimania', '<?xml version="...')
           #3 /home/tmservers/servers/fullspeed/ManiaLive201/libraries/ManiaLivePlugins/Standard/Dedimania/Runnables/DedimaniaCall.php(56): ManiaLivePlugins\Standard\Dedimania\Runnables\DedimaniaCall::sendRequest(8002, '/Dedimania', Object(ManiaLive\DedicatedApi\Xmlrpc\Request))
           #4 /home/tmservers/servers/fullspeed/ManiaLive201/libraries/ManiaLive/Threading/ThreadPool.php(318): ManiaLivePlugins\Standard\Dedimania\Runnables\DedimaniaCall->run()
           #5 /home/tmservers/servers/fullspeed/ManiaLive201/libraries/ManiaLive/Features/Tick/Event.php(26): ManiaLive\Threading\ThreadPool->onTick()
           #6 /home/tmservers/servers/fullspeed/ManiaLive201/libraries/ManiaLive/Event/Dispatcher.php(52): ManiaLive\Features\Tick\Event->fireDo(Object(ManiaLive\Threading\ThreadPool))
           #7 /home/tmservers/servers/fullspeed/ManiaLive201/libraries/ManiaLive/Features/Tick/Ticker.php(32): ManiaLive\Event\Dispatcher::dispatch(Object(ManiaLive\Features\Tick\Event))
           #8 /home/tmservers/servers/fullspeed/ManiaLive201/libraries/ManiaLive/Application/Event.php(36): ManiaLive\Features\Tick\Ticker->onPreLoop()
           #9 /home/tmservers/servers/fullspeed/ManiaLive201/libraries/ManiaLive/Event/Dispatcher.php(52): ManiaLive\Application\Event->fireDo(Object(ManiaLive\Features\Tick\Ticker))
           #10 /home/tmservers/servers/fullspeed/ManiaLive201/libraries/ManiaLive/Application/AbstractApplication.php(141): ManiaLive\Event\Dispatcher::dispatch(Object(ManiaLive\Application\Event))
           #11 /home/tmservers/servers/fullspeed/ManiaLive201/bootstrapper.php(19): ManiaLive\Application\AbstractApplication->run()
Only restarting ManiaLive fixes it.

User avatar
w1lla
Posts: 2365
Joined: 15 Jun 2010, 11:09
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Re: [plugin] Dedimania

Post by w1lla » 01 Apr 2011, 19:32

the foreach error try to look add this on line 91 in DedimaniaCall.php

Code: Select all

print_r($return);
For the fputs error try this on line 206.

Code: Select all

print_r($body);
It will show in xml format how it looks when sending data to dedimania and back.

Hopefully it will work. Otherwise look in the logs for Dedimania_log_XmlRpc.txt and open it up and see where the fault comes from.
TM² Info
SM Info
QM Info

OS: Windows 10 x64 Professional
MB: MSI 970A-G46
Processor: AMD FX-6300 3500 mHz
RAM Memory: 16 GB DDR3
Video: SAPPHIRE DUAL-X R9 280X 3GB GDDR5
KB: Logitech G510s
Mouse: Logitech G300s
Mode Creation
ManiaScript Docs

Post Reply

Return to “ManiaLive Plugins”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests