[Plugin]Oliverde8 Hud Menu | [Manialive 1] & [Manialive 2.8]

Post here every finished plugin

Moderator: NADEO

Post Reply
User avatar
Knutselmaaster
Posts: 1276
Joined: 15 Jun 2010, 18:03
Location: Somewhere between Paris and Disney in France.
Contact:

Re: [Plugin]Oliverde8 Hud Menu | over 340 buttons ...

Post by Knutselmaaster » 15 Apr 2011, 08:36

1) I used the xml included in the download.
2) Nice, thank you
3) I'll inform Farfa then
4) Haven't noticed, i will check next time when it happens.

User avatar
farfa
Nadeo
Nadeo
Posts: 601
Joined: 14 Jun 2010, 16:15
Location: In front of your hood with one lap late

Re: [Plugin]Oliverde8 Hud Menu | over 340 buttons ...

Post by farfa » 15 Apr 2011, 09:21

I'm investing on the error ;)
Also known as: satanasdiabolo

oliverde8
Posts: 1328
Joined: 16 Jun 2010, 07:33
Location: in a Blue Box

Re: [Plugin]Oliverde8 Hud Menu | over 340 buttons ...

Post by oliverde8 » 15 Apr 2011, 09:31

farfa wrote:I'm investing on the error ;)
THe error comes from the menu not sending null as second parameter. It sends I don't know what xd I will have a look this evening
Image
Developper for The next generation, Clean and Powerfull controller eXpansion for your SM & TM server . Working on eXpansion² with full MP4 support and many other awesome features...

User avatar
farfa
Nadeo
Nadeo
Posts: 601
Joined: 14 Jun 2010, 16:15
Location: In front of your hood with one lap late

Re: [Plugin]Oliverde8 Hud Menu | over 340 buttons ...

Post by farfa » 15 Apr 2011, 10:37

Yep, but I can wrote something to create an error which will be more explicit ;)
Also known as: satanasdiabolo

oliverde8
Posts: 1328
Joined: 16 Jun 2010, 07:33
Location: in a Blue Box

Re: [Plugin]Oliverde8 Hud Menu | over 340 buttons ...

Post by oliverde8 » 15 Apr 2011, 17:14

new version :

+Hopefully Dedimenia Error solved
+Skip Round don't show on Time attack
+Some problems with multiple params in XML solved

You can find it here http://oliverde8.free.fr/oliverde8/inde ... ew;down=55
Image
Developper for The next generation, Clean and Powerfull controller eXpansion for your SM & TM server . Working on eXpansion² with full MP4 support and many other awesome features...

jouko200
Posts: 69
Joined: 04 Mar 2011, 15:05

Re: [Plugin]Oliverde8 Hud Menu | over 340 buttons ...

Post by jouko200 » 15 Apr 2011, 18:32

http://img852.imageshack.us/i/unledmjb.png/

i think sqlite is enabled but i use mysql

oliverde8
Posts: 1328
Joined: 16 Jun 2010, 07:33
Location: in a Blue Box

Re: [Plugin]Oliverde8 Hud Menu | over 340 buttons ...

Post by oliverde8 » 15 Apr 2011, 18:37

Thats nothing to do with my Menu, ManiaLive uses sqlite for threading
Image
Developper for The next generation, Clean and Powerfull controller eXpansion for your SM & TM server . Working on eXpansion² with full MP4 support and many other awesome features...

jouko200
Posts: 69
Joined: 04 Mar 2011, 15:05

Re: [Plugin]Oliverde8 Hud Menu | over 340 buttons ...

Post by jouko200 » 15 Apr 2011, 19:16

but error comes with hudmenu 0.18

Lovemaster
Posts: 64
Joined: 06 Mar 2011, 18:25

Re: [Plugin]Oliverde8 Hud Menu | over 340 buttons ...

Post by Lovemaster » 15 Apr 2011, 19:49

jouko200 wrote:but error comes with hudmenu 0.18
If you want help, you're gonna need to be a little more specific than that.
"FreeZone LoveShAck" Server. Location: GBR FreeZone

Visit: http://fabteam.info

User avatar
Knutselmaaster
Posts: 1276
Joined: 15 Jun 2010, 18:03
Location: Somewhere between Paris and Disney in France.
Contact:

Re: [Plugin]Oliverde8 Hud Menu | over 340 buttons ...

Post by Knutselmaaster » 15 Apr 2011, 22:48

0.18 works great!

Now to find out how to get all other mlepp commands in there...


ps, all clicks are being printed in the console/log with this version.

Post Reply

Return to “ManiaLive Plugins”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest