[Plugin]FreeZone Plugin

Post here every finished plugin

Moderator: NADEO

User avatar
magnetik
Nadeo
Nadeo
Posts: 1678
Joined: 01 Feb 2012, 19:13
Location: Bordeaux
Contact:

Re: [Plugin]FreeZone Plugin

Post by magnetik »

I removed the URL.
ManiaPlanet technical documentation portal (Dedicated, ManiaLink, ManiaScript, Titles...) -- contribute!
User avatar
weerwolf
Posts: 630
Joined: 15 Jun 2010, 21:21
Location: Wijchen, Netherlands
Contact:

Re: [Plugin]FreeZone Plugin

Post by weerwolf »

:thumbsup:
User avatar
norko
Posts: 10
Joined: 14 Jun 2012, 16:06
Contact:

Re: [Plugin]FreeZone Plugin

Post by norko »

First thank you for your fast feedback. I did what you said.

Code: Select all

;------------------
; Plugins
;------------------

plugins.load[] = 'Standard\Pluginmanager'
plugins.load[] = 'Freezone\Freezone'
plugins.load[] = 'Standard\Menubar'
plugins.load[] = 'Standard\Profiler' 
plugins.load[] = 'Standard\Admin' 
plugins.load[] = 'Standard\Dedimania' 
plugins.Standard\Dedimania.password = my dedimania password
plugins.Freezone\Freezone.wsPassword = my freezone password
;plugins.Freezone\Freezone.dbUser = 
;plugins.Freezone\Freezone.dbPass = 
;plugins.Freezone\Freezone.dbName = 
plugins.Freezone\Freezone.testMod = true
plugins.Standard\Dedimania.notifications = On

But I still get the same error.

Code: Select all

  ##################################     ###################################
  ##################################     ###################################
                                                                         ###
  ################  ################     ###  ############  ###########  ###
  ################  ################     ###  ############  ###########  ###
               ###  ###                  ###  ###      ###  ###     ###  ###
               ###  ###                  ###  ###      ###  ###     ###  ###
               ###  ###                  ###  ###      ###  ###     ###  ###
               ###  ###                  ###  ###      ###  ###     ###  ###
               ###  ###                  ###  ###      ###  ###     ###  ###
               ###  ###                  ###  ###      ###  ###     ###  ###
ManiaLive
PHP Environment Compatibility Test
-----------------------------------------------------
PHP 5.3.1 or newer    -> required  -> [ Yes ] 5.4.7
Standard PHP Library  -> required  -> [ Yes ]
JSON                  -> required  -> [ Yes ]
OpenSSL               -> required  -> [ Yes ]
cURL with SSL         -> required  -> [ Yes ] 7.24.0 (OpenSSL/0.9.8x) (with Open
SSL/0.9.8x)
SQLite                -> optional  -> [ Yes ]
-----------------------------------------------------
[13:02:23] XML-RPC connection established
[13:02:23] Successfully authentified with XML-RPC server

Fatal error: Call to undefined function ManiaLive\Database\SQLite\sqlite_open()
in E:\TMServer\FREEZONE\SERVER╗FREEZONE╗byRycardoo\FreeZone½ManiaLive\libraries\
ManiaLive\Database\SQLite\Connection.php on line 41
Presione una tecla para continuar . . .
:(
I don´t know I can do.
For security reasons I changed all users and passwords.
Thank you for all.
The_Big_Boo
Posts: 1041
Joined: 15 Jun 2010, 15:46

Re: [Plugin]FreeZone Plugin

Post by The_Big_Boo »

Is threading enabled in your config file? If so, disable it.
OS: Win 7 Pro x64
RAM: 2x4GB Corsair @ 1600MHz
CPU: Intel i5 760 @ 3.6GHz
Mobo: Asus P7P55D-E
GPU: NVidia GTX 760 2GB
HDD: WD Black 1TB
Sound: VIA VT1828S (onboard)
Peripherals: Razer DeathAdder - Razer DeathStalker - Logitech F310
User avatar
norko
Posts: 10
Joined: 14 Jun 2012, 16:06
Contact:

Re: [Plugin]FreeZone Plugin

Post by norko »

Ok. Thank you very much. This error it fixed. :)
But now other error :(

Code: Select all

  ##################################     ###################################
  ##################################     ###################################
                                                                         ###
  ################  ################     ###  ############  ###########  ###
  ################  ################     ###  ############  ###########  ###
               ###  ###                  ###  ###      ###  ###     ###  ###
               ###  ###                  ###  ###      ###  ###     ###  ###
               ###  ###                  ###  ###      ###  ###     ###  ###
               ###  ###                  ###  ###      ###  ###     ###  ###
               ###  ###                  ###  ###      ###  ###     ###  ###
               ###  ###                  ###  ###      ###  ###     ###  ###
ManiaLive
PHP Environment Compatibility Test
-----------------------------------------------------
PHP 5.3.1 or newer    -> required  -> [ Yes ] 5.4.7
Standard PHP Library  -> required  -> [ Yes ]
JSON                  -> required  -> [ Yes ]
OpenSSL               -> required  -> [ Yes ]
cURL with SSL         -> required  -> [ Yes ] 7.24.0 (OpenSSL/0.9.8x) (with Open
SSL/0.9.8x)
SQLite                -> optional  -> [ Yes ]
-----------------------------------------------------
[15:25:58] XML-RPC connection established
[15:25:58] Successfully authentified with XML-RPC server
[Attention] Threading disabled - this may cause performance issues!
[15:25:58] Current map: Fuji SpeedWay
[PluginHandler] Start plugin load process:
[PluginHandler] is loading Standard\Pluginmanager ...
[PluginHandler] is loading Freezone\Freezone ...
[PluginHandler] is loading Standard\Menubar ...
[PluginHandler] is loading Standard\Profiler ...
[PluginHandler] is loading Standard\Admin ...
[PluginHandler] is loading Standard\Dedimania ...
[15:25:58|Dedimania] Starting authentication on server ...
[15:25:58|Dedimania] Please wait, opening session ...
[PluginHandler] All registered plugins have been loaded
[15:25:59|Dedimania] Done!
[15:25:59|Dedimania] Connected to Dedimania Version 2.3!
[15:25:59|Dedimania] Warning in rpc.php(215): AuthWarning:
Warning in check_login_tm.php(43): Ccode for TMF:marcia_eterna : ok!
Warning in method_handler.php(379): Password for TMU/TMNF:marcia_eterna updated
!
Warning in method_handler.php(532): Authenticate: Tool/Version (ManiaLive/239) h
as been set as invalid (forbidden/obsolete tool or known bug, upgrade to the lat
est version) !
Warning in method_handler.php(533): Mail tm@gamers.org (in English) if you belie
ve this to be incorrect
Error in method_handler.php(615): Not Authenticated
Error: Could not connect to Dedimania, authentication failed!
Presione una tecla para continuar . . .
But I have the lastet version of ManiaLive:
http://code.google.com/p/manialive/down ... 1_r267.zip
I don`t understand this error :(
The_Big_Boo
Posts: 1041
Joined: 15 Jun 2010, 15:46

Re: [Plugin]FreeZone Plugin

Post by The_Big_Boo »

The Dedimania plugin for ManiaLive has bugs which is why it has been set as invalid. Unfortunately the plugin has never been fixed so if you want Dedimania's features, you need to use another server tool like Fast or Xaseco (but be careful with possible incompatibilities when running several server tools on a single server)
OS: Win 7 Pro x64
RAM: 2x4GB Corsair @ 1600MHz
CPU: Intel i5 760 @ 3.6GHz
Mobo: Asus P7P55D-E
GPU: NVidia GTX 760 2GB
HDD: WD Black 1TB
Sound: VIA VT1828S (onboard)
Peripherals: Razer DeathAdder - Razer DeathStalker - Logitech F310
User avatar
norko
Posts: 10
Joined: 14 Jun 2012, 16:06
Contact:

Re: [Plugin]FreeZone Plugin

Post by norko »

Ok Thanks you very much. All it´s ok now.

Code: Select all

  ##################################     ###################################
  ##################################     ###################################
                                                                         ###
  ################  ################     ###  ############  ###########  ###
  ################  ################     ###  ############  ###########  ###
               ###  ###                  ###  ###      ###  ###     ###  ###
               ###  ###                  ###  ###      ###  ###     ###  ###
               ###  ###                  ###  ###      ###  ###     ###  ###
               ###  ###                  ###  ###      ###  ###     ###  ###
               ###  ###                  ###  ###      ###  ###     ###  ###
               ###  ###                  ###  ###      ###  ###     ###  ###
ManiaLive
PHP Environment Compatibility Test
-----------------------------------------------------
PHP 5.3.1 or newer    -> required  -> [ Yes ] 5.4.7
Standard PHP Library  -> required  -> [ Yes ]
JSON                  -> required  -> [ Yes ]
OpenSSL               -> required  -> [ Yes ]
cURL with SSL         -> required  -> [ Yes ] 7.24.0 (OpenSSL/0.9.8x) (with Open
SSL/0.9.8x)
SQLite                -> optional  -> [ Yes ]
-----------------------------------------------------
[16:49:37] XML-RPC connection established
[16:49:37] Successfully authentified with XML-RPC server
[Attention] Threading disabled - this may cause performance issues!
[16:49:37] Current map: Laguna Seca by Polo
[PluginHandler] Start plugin load process:
[PluginHandler] is loading Standard\Pluginmanager ...
[PluginHandler] is loading Freezone\Freezone ...
[PluginHandler] is loading Standard\Menubar ...
[PluginHandler] is loading Standard\Profiler ...
[PluginHandler] is loading Standard\Admin ...
[PluginHandler] All registered plugins have been loaded
[16:50:07] Map change: Laguna Seca by Polo -> Lost Route
No more errors. :)
I disabled in Manialive\Config\config.ini Dedimania plugin:

Code: Select all

;------------------
; Plugins
;------------------

plugins.load[] = 'Standard\Pluginmanager'
plugins.load[] = 'Freezone\Freezone'
plugins.load[] = 'Standard\Menubar'
plugins.load[] = 'Standard\Profiler' 
plugins.load[] = 'Standard\Admin' 
;plugins.load[] = 'Standard\Dedimania'
;En dedimania.password hay que poner el Comunity Code de la cuenta del server 
;plugins.Standard\Dedimania.password = 
plugins.Freezone\Freezone.wsPassword = my freezone pass
;plugins.Freezone\Freezone.dbUser = 
;plugins.Freezone\Freezone.dbPass = 
;plugins.Freezone\Freezone.dbName = 
plugins.Freezone\Freezone.testMod = true
;plugins.Standard\Dedimania.notifications = On
;plugins.Standard\Dedimania.notifyNewFirstRecord = '%player% drove new first Dedimania record with a time of %time%!'
;plugins.Standard\Dedimania.notifyNewRecord = '%player% just ranked %rank% on Dedimania with a time of %time%!'
;plugins.Standard\Dedimania.notifyImprovedFirstRecord = '%player% beat his own first Dedimania record with a time of %time%!'
;plugins.Standard\Dedimania.notifyImprovedRecord = '%player% moved on the %rank% Dedimania rank by finishing with a time of %time%!'
;plugins.Standard\Dedimania.notifyImprovedRecordTimeOnly = '%player% secured his %rank% Dedimania rank by driving a time of %time%!'
I use Dedimania in Xaseco 1.15b. It´s ok. No errors.
Thanks you very much for your help.
My Freezone Server is running perfect. :) Yujuuuuuuu.
User avatar
norko
Posts: 10
Joined: 14 Jun 2012, 16:06
Contact:

Re: [Plugin]FreeZone Plugin

Post by norko »

Is everything ok. But I can´t get into the server. From the moment I opened the Freezone server, I can´t access any of my servers. I have three servers. The Freezone and two others.
Not even appear in the list of servers. My account is United. However, if accessing the server how many people Nations. I created an account Nations right now and I have access to the server. But in my account United I can´t join the server. The account of the server is: marcia_eterna and my account is norko2007. Also a friend of Venezuela to account United can´t join the server freezone and can´t join in the other two servers. How strange is this.
User avatar
weerwolf
Posts: 630
Joined: 15 Jun 2010, 21:21
Location: Wijchen, Netherlands
Contact:

Re: [Plugin]FreeZone Plugin

Post by weerwolf »

I dont why so suddenly that would not work anymore. Normally i would say, check your NAT settings, but since it worked before .... Steps to follow are:
- Check servers accounts, all diffrent?
- Check passwords
- Check serverports in config files, all diffrent?
- Firewall settings
- Router settings

For ManiaLive i would suggest that you only set the Freezone plugin if you are gonna use xaseco besides it.
Watch this, this is at your own risk. You will need reaby's plugins for ManiaLive and Xaseo to esure that the
Freezone works a regulated. (1/5 spec and no chat while in spec e.g.)
User avatar
norko
Posts: 10
Joined: 14 Jun 2012, 16:06
Contact:

Re: [Plugin]FreeZone Plugin

Post by norko »

My NAT is ok.
My Firewall is ok.
My three servers have always worked very good since I created more than four months ago.
The problem started when I started Manialive.

- Check servers accounts, all diferent?
One Server = One account
Other Server = Other account
Other Server 2 = Other account 2

- Check passwords
Each server has a different password

- Check serverports in config files, all diferent?
e.g. One server = ports 0001, 1001, 2001
e.g. Other server = ports 0002, 1002, 2002
e.g. Other server 2 = ports 0003, 1003, 2003

- Firewall settings
Firewall Settings are ok. Each port and every program related to Trackmania authorized to work.

-Router Settings
All it´s ok.

I download the Reaby´s Plugins for Manialive from here: http://koti.mbnet.fi/reaby/manialive/pl ... _v0.34.zip
I installed and configured the plugin according to the instructions:
http://www.tm-forum.com/viewtopic.php?f=127&t=27732

Nobody with United account can´t join in my servers.
But people with Nations account can join in my servers. The lats day 85 people with Nations join the server.

Try it yourself: tmtp://#join=marcia_eterna
Freezone {Я·ƒŖ} Formula Endurance
Spain / Comunidad Valenciana

Join the server with Nations account and see that you can join; and tries join your United account and see that there is no way possible.
Does it have something to do with that Nadeo must give approval before the Freezone provide access to United accounts? Since United accounts are those that can donate coppers to the server?
The three servers are on my PC, so that have the same IP.
It will be about these issues that United account can´t access until approval of Nadeo?
Thank you very much Weerwolf.
Post Reply

Return to “ManiaLive Plugins”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests