problème expansion

Moderator: French Moderator

User avatar
SkorlokTM
Posts: 15
Joined: 17 Jun 2017, 21:26
Location: La terre

problème expansion

Post by SkorlokTM » 10 Mar 2018, 15:18

 
Last edited by SkorlokTM on 12 May 2018, 21:48, edited 2 times in total.

User avatar
TMarc
Posts: 14418
Joined: 05 Apr 2011, 19:10
Location: Europe
Contact:

Re: problème expansion

Post by TMarc » 10 Mar 2018, 19:26

Ajoute
Pause
dans run.bat

Ou
fais
Run > log.txt
pour voir
maniaplanet forum global moderator

Link list with FAQ, Support, Wiki, Tutorials, Community activities, and much more.

System specs: Intel i7-970 12GB RAM, nVidia GTX 970, Creative SB X-Fi, 2xSSD

User avatar
SkorlokTM
Posts: 15
Joined: 17 Jun 2017, 21:26
Location: La terre

Re: problème expansion

Post by SkorlokTM » 10 Mar 2018, 20:18

 
Last edited by SkorlokTM on 12 May 2018, 21:48, edited 2 times in total.

User avatar
TMarc
Posts: 14418
Joined: 05 Apr 2011, 19:10
Location: Europe
Contact:

Re: problème expansion

Post by TMarc » 10 Mar 2018, 20:33

L'idée est de voir ce qui est écrit dans le log.txt
maniaplanet forum global moderator

Link list with FAQ, Support, Wiki, Tutorials, Community activities, and much more.

System specs: Intel i7-970 12GB RAM, nVidia GTX 970, Creative SB X-Fi, 2xSSD

User avatar
SkorlokTM
Posts: 15
Joined: 17 Jun 2017, 21:26
Location: La terre

Re: problème expansion

Post by SkorlokTM » 10 Mar 2018, 20:45

 
Last edited by SkorlokTM on 12 May 2018, 21:49, edited 2 times in total.

User avatar
TMarc
Posts: 14418
Joined: 05 Apr 2011, 19:10
Location: Europe
Contact:

Re: problème expansion

Post by TMarc » 11 Mar 2018, 11:51

Si tu fais
Run > log.txt
Ça devrait créer log.txt.
maniaplanet forum global moderator

Link list with FAQ, Support, Wiki, Tutorials, Community activities, and much more.

System specs: Intel i7-970 12GB RAM, nVidia GTX 970, Creative SB X-Fi, 2xSSD

User avatar
SkorlokTM
Posts: 15
Joined: 17 Jun 2017, 21:26
Location: La terre

Re: problème expansion

Post by SkorlokTM » 11 Mar 2018, 13:34

 
Last edited by SkorlokTM on 12 May 2018, 21:49, edited 2 times in total.

User avatar
TMarc
Posts: 14418
Joined: 05 Apr 2011, 19:10
Location: Europe
Contact:

Re: problème expansion

Post by TMarc » 11 Mar 2018, 14:11

Dans le même répertoire ou tu as exécuté cette invite de commande.
maniaplanet forum global moderator

Link list with FAQ, Support, Wiki, Tutorials, Community activities, and much more.

System specs: Intel i7-970 12GB RAM, nVidia GTX 970, Creative SB X-Fi, 2xSSD

oliverde8
Posts: 1322
Joined: 16 Jun 2010, 07:33
Location: in a Blue Box

Re: problème expansion

Post by oliverde8 » 17 Mar 2018, 10:16

Bonjour,

Tu peux lancer les commande suivante une par une dans le repertoire parent. Pas dans bin.

Code: Select all

php bin/console propel:migration:diff --env=prod
php bin/console propel:migration:migrate --env=prod
php bin\console eXpansion:run -vvv --env=prod
pour voir la quel fait une erreur.
Image
Developper for The next generation, Clean and Powerfull controller eXpansion for your SM & TM server . Working on eXpansion² with full MP4 support and many other awesome features...

User avatar
SkorlokTM
Posts: 15
Joined: 17 Jun 2017, 21:26
Location: La terre

Re: problème expansion

Post by SkorlokTM » 18 Mar 2018, 14:31

 
Last edited by SkorlokTM on 12 May 2018, 21:49, edited 2 times in total.

Post Reply

Return to “French”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests