How to config

The next generation of server controlling with clean and powerful user interface

Moderators: reaby, oliverde8, NADEO

Post Reply
chekov
Posts: 29
Joined: 12 May 2017, 07:56

How to config

Post by chekov » 23 Sep 2017, 16:04

Hi, I trie tu use eXpansion for laps-Mode. How could I add some widgets like locals and so on?

hackie
Posts: 1075
Joined: 19 Jul 2012, 22:43

Re: How to config

Post by hackie » 23 Sep 2017, 16:37

The creators of this amazing controller stopt support. :(

Other controllers : Maniacontrol , Uaseco or Pyplanet.
System Specs:
OS: Windows 7 Professionnal x64
CPU: Intel Core i7-6700K / 4 GHz - 8 MB cache
GPU: MSI GTX 980TI GAMING 6G - OC Edition
Motherboard: ASUS MAXIMUS VIII RANGER
RAM : 32Gb Kingston HyperX Savage - DDR4
DirectX 11

chekov
Posts: 29
Joined: 12 May 2017, 07:56

Re: How to config

Post by chekov » 26 Sep 2017, 08:01

hackie wrote:
23 Sep 2017, 16:37
The creators of this amazing controller stopt support. :(

Other controllers : Maniacontrol , Uaseco or Pyplanet.
Oh, thats a pity.

I tryed UASECO viewtopic.php?p=291459#p291459 and there are some things, wich don't work. With Maniacontrol or Pyplanet I do have the same problem in Laps-Gamemode. I don't know how to config some widget into the screen.

Post Reply

Return to “eXpansion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest