[BUG] Can't see the object informations

Give your feedback about the Interface Designer in this section
Post Reply
User avatar
Florenzius
Translator
Translator
Posts: 2338
Joined: 27 Jul 2014, 20:31
Location: Germany » Saxony » Chemnitz
Contact:

[BUG] Can't see the object informations

Post by Florenzius » 09 Jun 2016, 12:36

Hey,

Yesterday it worked fine, but the interface designer is buggy again. I choose a lable or other object and want to edit it. There should be all informations/settings in the left bar, but nothing happens. I can move it, then the complete interface moves^^

I even can't delete it. I had to delete some labels, so i used the xml and deleted the labels. But the last label isn't in the xml, but it exists anyway in the interface. Cleaned Cache already and restarted sometimes.

W8, i don't have to restart the game, if I'm in the interface-designer. It does it automatically after almost every action xd

Log: There is no log.

Have a good day
Hardware specs:
MB: MB AM3+ 970 Gigabyte GA-970A-DS3P
RAM: 16GB DDR3
CPU: AMD FX-8320E Enlight-Core
GPU: Nvidia GeForce GTX 960
OS: Windows 10 Pro

User avatar
Rots
Translator
Translator
Posts: 1159
Joined: 01 Sep 2010, 14:39
Location: España, Barcelona

Re: [BUG] Can't see the object informations

Post by Rots » 09 Jun 2016, 12:53

If I understood well what you mean, you have to click that.
Image
Image
Image
Image
TrackMania Original brought me here... Here I am since 2006

User avatar
Florenzius
Translator
Translator
Posts: 2338
Joined: 27 Jul 2014, 20:31
Location: Germany » Saxony » Chemnitz
Contact:

Re: [BUG] Can't see the object informations

Post by Florenzius » 09 Jun 2016, 12:54

:thumbsup: :thx:
Hardware specs:
MB: MB AM3+ 970 Gigabyte GA-970A-DS3P
RAM: 16GB DDR3
CPU: AMD FX-8320E Enlight-Core
GPU: Nvidia GeForce GTX 960
OS: Windows 10 Pro

Post Reply

Return to “Interface Designer”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests