Jukebox next map

UASECO is a fork of the XAseco2/1.03 controller for Trackmania and has been overhauled to support the Modescript Gamemodes of Trackmania².

Moderators: undef.de, NADEO

Post Reply
hackie
Posts: 851
Joined: 19 Jul 2012, 22:43

Jukebox next map

Post by hackie » 05 Jun 2017, 11:15

Dunno if this mentioned before but :

Image

Nr's on screeny.

Nr1 I add a map in the jukebox

Nr2 I klick on the widget "current map" to see what for map is next , this is not updated with the map I juked. ( this worked with xaseco in TMNF )

Nr3 At score you see that the next map is the map from jukebox

Nr4 At score you see that again the next map is not updated ( should be the same map as in chat ? worked with xaseco in TMNF )


If someone posted already the ignore this one :D
System Specs:
OS: Windows 7 Professionnal x64
CPU: Intel Core i7-6700K / 4 GHz - 8 MB cache
GPU: MSI GTX 980TI GAMING 6G - OC Edition
Motherboard: ASUS MAXIMUS VIII RANGER
RAM : 32Gb Kingston HyperX Savage - DDR4
DirectX 11

User avatar
undef.de
Posts: 1451
Joined: 06 Apr 2011, 21:57
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: Jukebox next map

Post by undef.de » 05 Jun 2017, 11:22

And was the next map the dedicated server played "Apocalyptica" or was it "Sweet Morning #13"?
Developer of UASECO, a controller with support of the Modescript Gamemodes for TM².
Visit the official website for more: UASECO.org


Developer of various plugins for XAseco/XAseco2 and MPAseco, visit my lab: www.undef.name

You like what i do? Then award a ManiaStar.

elie520
Posts: 74
Joined: 17 Feb 2017, 13:16

Re: Jukebox next map

Post by elie520 » 05 Jun 2017, 12:30

Are you using uaseco 0.9.4 ? I think on 0.9.3 and before it was indeed a problem, but it was partially fixed on 0.9.4.
If you're on 0.9.4, did you change the gamemode via "/admin setgamemode timeattack" before trying to use the jukjebox ?

hackie
Posts: 851
Joined: 19 Jul 2012, 22:43

Re: Jukebox next map

Post by hackie » 05 Jun 2017, 12:41

It was playing Apocalyptica, the map I placed in the jukebox.

It is Uaseco 0.9.5 ( from github )

elie520 wrote:
05 Jun 2017, 12:30
did you change the gamemode via "/admin setgamemode timeattack" before trying to use the jukjebox ?
Why should I change game mode ?
I start my server in the mode I want and run Uaseco.
Last edited by undef.de on 05 Jun 2017, 14:01, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Fixed quotings...
System Specs:
OS: Windows 7 Professionnal x64
CPU: Intel Core i7-6700K / 4 GHz - 8 MB cache
GPU: MSI GTX 980TI GAMING 6G - OC Edition
Motherboard: ASUS MAXIMUS VIII RANGER
RAM : 32Gb Kingston HyperX Savage - DDR4
DirectX 11

elie520
Posts: 74
Joined: 17 Feb 2017, 13:16

Re: Jukebox next map

Post by elie520 » 05 Jun 2017, 12:48

No you should not change gamemode, I'm just asking, because it interfered some times. Okay so it's just a display bug.

Post Reply

Return to “UASECO”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider] and 1 guest