plugin forcemod

UASECO is a fork of the XAseco2/1.03 controller for Trackmania and has been overhauled to support the Modescript Gamemodes of Trackmania².

Moderators: undef.de, NADEO

Post Reply
hackie
Posts: 1099
Joined: 19 Jul 2012, 22:43

plugin forcemod

Post by hackie » 20 Aug 2018, 19:09

somehow my server-mod is not working.

log : [2018-08-20 18:53:47] [ForceMod] No enabled Mod for environment [Stadium] found, setup the defaults

I use this mod : http://www.maniapark.com/ressource.php?id=3104
Use the link from the locater.

from force_mod.xml :

Code: Select all

		<mod>
			<enabled>true</enabled>
			<environment>Stadium</environment>
			<url>http://www.maniapark.com/download/mods/TMUF.zip</url>
		</mod>


Also found a error while using command "/modsreload"
log :

Code: Select all

[2018-08-20 18:57:22] [Chat] Player [me] used command "/modsreload"
[PHP Warning] Illegal string offset 'MOD' on line 91 in file F:\MP4-servers\MP4-DerrMaps\UASECO\plugins\plugin.force_mod.php
[PHP Notice] Uninitialized string offset: 0 on line 91 in file F:\MP4-servers\MP4-DerrMaps\UASECO\plugins\plugin.force_mod.php
[PHP Warning] Invalid argument supplied for foreach() on line 91 in file F:\MP4-servers\MP4-DerrMaps\UASECO\plugins\plugin.force_mod.php
System Specs:
OS: Windows 7 Professionnal x64
CPU: Intel Core i7-6700K / 4 GHz - 8 MB cache
GPU: MSI GTX 980TI GAMING 6G - OC Edition
Motherboard: ASUS MAXIMUS VIII RANGER
RAM : 32Gb Kingston HyperX Savage - DDR4
DirectX 11

speedychris
Posts: 138
Joined: 29 Dec 2011, 20:47

Re: plugin forcemod

Post by speedychris » 21 Aug 2018, 10:05

we user our own mod in Stadium via forcemod all right. Seems this mod is not MP4-compatible, so contact the author.

User avatar
endbase
Posts: 443
Joined: 26 Jun 2011, 19:34

Re: plugin forcemod

Post by endbase » 21 Aug 2018, 10:32

Same here +1

hackie
Posts: 1099
Joined: 19 Jul 2012, 22:43

Re: plugin forcemod

Post by hackie » 21 Aug 2018, 11:38

Thanks for you help :thumbsup:
But the mod works for mp4 , its build for mp4.
Well its build for the united titlepack, but I used it before thats why its so weird.

Anybody knows where I can find the stadium files ? So I can use that as server mod.
I hate those track mods :lol:
System Specs:
OS: Windows 7 Professionnal x64
CPU: Intel Core i7-6700K / 4 GHz - 8 MB cache
GPU: MSI GTX 980TI GAMING 6G - OC Edition
Motherboard: ASUS MAXIMUS VIII RANGER
RAM : 32Gb Kingston HyperX Savage - DDR4
DirectX 11

User avatar
undef.de
Posts: 1816
Joined: 06 Apr 2011, 21:57
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: plugin forcemod

Post by undef.de » 21 Aug 2018, 13:46

Maybe "CommonData\PacksCache\TMStadium.zip"?
Developer of UASECO, a controller with support of the Modescript Gamemodes for TM².
Visit the official website for more: UASECO.org


Developer of various plugins for XAseco/XAseco2 and MPAseco, visit my lab: www.undef.name

You like what I do? Then award a ManiaStar.

hackie
Posts: 1099
Joined: 19 Jul 2012, 22:43

Re: plugin forcemod

Post by hackie » 21 Aug 2018, 16:26

Thanks Undef :thumbsup:

( No comment about the php warning ? )
System Specs:
OS: Windows 7 Professionnal x64
CPU: Intel Core i7-6700K / 4 GHz - 8 MB cache
GPU: MSI GTX 980TI GAMING 6G - OC Edition
Motherboard: ASUS MAXIMUS VIII RANGER
RAM : 32Gb Kingston HyperX Savage - DDR4
DirectX 11

User avatar
undef.de
Posts: 1816
Joined: 06 Apr 2011, 21:57
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: plugin forcemod

Post by undef.de » 21 Aug 2018, 16:59

hackie wrote:
21 Aug 2018, 16:26
( No comment about the php warning ? )
Not until it's tested and fixed.
Developer of UASECO, a controller with support of the Modescript Gamemodes for TM².
Visit the official website for more: UASECO.org


Developer of various plugins for XAseco/XAseco2 and MPAseco, visit my lab: www.undef.name

You like what I do? Then award a ManiaStar.

hackie
Posts: 1099
Joined: 19 Jul 2012, 22:43

Re: plugin forcemod

Post by hackie » 21 Aug 2018, 17:10

I forgot something to say I think :o

I run my server with a titlepack , called "esl_comp@lt_forever.Title.Pack"
So maybe thats causing to fail the forcemod?
System Specs:
OS: Windows 7 Professionnal x64
CPU: Intel Core i7-6700K / 4 GHz - 8 MB cache
GPU: MSI GTX 980TI GAMING 6G - OC Edition
Motherboard: ASUS MAXIMUS VIII RANGER
RAM : 32Gb Kingston HyperX Savage - DDR4
DirectX 11

Post Reply

Return to “UASECO”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests