erreur uaseco

UASECO is a fork of the XAseco2/1.03 controller for Trackmania and has been overhauled to support the Modescript Gamemodes of Trackmania².

Moderators: undef.de, NADEO

Post Reply
mathys76
Posts: 24
Joined: 30 Nov 2018, 17:32

erreur uaseco

Post by mathys76 » 05 Dec 2018, 18:08

bonjour j'ai installer la derniere vesion de Uaseco et j'ai ce soucis :

Code: Select all

Warning: Declaration of Database::query($sql) should be compatible with mysqli::query($query, $resultmode = NULL) in C:\Users\user\Desktop\Serveur\UASECO-0.9.5_2017-06-08\includes\core\database.class.php on line 431
[2018-12-05 17:02:00] ###############################################################################
[2018-12-05 17:02:00] [UASECO] Initializing...
[2018-12-05 17:02:00] [PHP] Checking for required and wanted PHP extensions...
[2018-12-05 17:02:00] [PHP] > Checking "Exchangeable Image Information" (exif): OK!
[2018-12-05 17:02:00] [PHP] > Checking "File Transfer Protocol" (ftp): OK!
[2018-12-05 17:02:00] [PHP] > Checking "ICONV character set conversion facility" (iconv): OK!
[2018-12-05 17:02:00] [PHP] > Checking "Image Processing and GD" (gd): OK!
[2018-12-05 17:02:00] [PHP] > Checking "JavaScript Object Notation" (json): OK!
[2018-12-05 17:02:00] [PHP] > Checking "LibXML" (libxml): OK!
[2018-12-05 17:02:00] [PHP] > Checking "Multibyte String" (mbstring): OK!
[2018-12-05 17:02:00] [PHP] > Checking "MySQL Improved" (mysqli): OK!
[2018-12-05 17:02:00] [PHP] > Checking "SimpleXML" (SimpleXML): OK!
[2018-12-05 17:02:00] [Config] Load settings [config/UASECO.xml]
[PHP Notice] Array to string conversion on line 133 in file C:\Users\user\Desktop\Serveur\UASECO-0.9.5_2017-06-08\includes\core\xmlparser.class.php
[UASECO Fatal Error] No MasterAdmin(s) configured in [config/UASECO.xml]! on line 762 in file C:\Users\user\Desktop\Serveur\UASECO-0.9.5_2017-06-08\uaseco.php
Appuyez sur une touche pour continuer...

que faire?
Last edited by undef.de on 05 Dec 2018, 18:34, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Use code tags for code/logs

User avatar
undef.de
Posts: 1847
Joined: 06 Apr 2011, 21:57
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: erreur uaseco

Post by undef.de » 05 Dec 2018, 18:35

You should try the unreleased 0.9.6 from Github: https://github.com/undeflabs/UASECO/archive/master.zip
Developer of UASECO, a controller with support of the Modescript Gamemodes for TM².
Visit the official website for more: UASECO.org


Developer of various plugins for XAseco/XAseco2 and MPAseco, visit my lab: www.undef.name

You like what I do? Then award a ManiaStar.

User avatar
BusardCendre
Posts: 169
Joined: 30 May 2013, 09:40

Re: erreur uaseco

Post by BusardCendre » 05 Dec 2018, 19:12

Il est dit dans la dernière ligne que tu as donné que tu n'as pas renseigné le login du MasterAdmin dans le fichier UAseco.php que tu trouveras dans le dossier Config.
Il y a aussi d'autres petites choses à renseigner dans ce fichier ...
Image

CPU : AMD FX-4170 (4 CPUs, ~4.2 GHz)
GPU : Sapphire Radeon HD 7850, 2 Go , DX 11
RAM : 8 Go DDR3
Win 7 Ultimate x64

mathys76
Posts: 24
Joined: 30 Nov 2018, 17:32

Re: erreur uaseco

Post by mathys76 » 05 Dec 2018, 19:29

i had do it and when i launchen uaseco.bat after launch webrequest.bai it sais me that :
Page de codes active : 65001
Appuyez sur une touche pour continuer...
may i speak french or english?
have you got another answer?
i follow this toturial in french : viewtopic.php?f=272&t=41346&sid=6dac1ca ... 40bded0556

User avatar
BusardCendre
Posts: 169
Joined: 30 May 2013, 09:40

Re: erreur uaseco

Post by BusardCendre » 05 Dec 2018, 19:43

Then maybe you should try to use the 0.9.6 version as told you undef ;)
Image

CPU : AMD FX-4170 (4 CPUs, ~4.2 GHz)
GPU : Sapphire Radeon HD 7850, 2 Go , DX 11
RAM : 8 Go DDR3
Win 7 Ultimate x64

mathys76
Posts: 24
Joined: 30 Nov 2018, 17:32

Re: erreur uaseco

Post by mathys76 » 05 Dec 2018, 20:11

i already try that

mathys76
Posts: 24
Joined: 30 Nov 2018, 17:32

Re: erreur uaseco

Post by mathys76 » 06 Dec 2018, 17:15

please undef help me!!!!

User avatar
BusardCendre
Posts: 169
Joined: 30 May 2013, 09:40

Re: erreur uaseco

Post by BusardCendre » 07 Dec 2018, 00:04

It should be ok,
I helped him ;)
Image

CPU : AMD FX-4170 (4 CPUs, ~4.2 GHz)
GPU : Sapphire Radeon HD 7850, 2 Go , DX 11
RAM : 8 Go DDR3
Win 7 Ultimate x64

User avatar
undef.de
Posts: 1847
Joined: 06 Apr 2011, 21:57
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: erreur uaseco

Post by undef.de » 13 Dec 2018, 14:39

BusardCendre wrote:
07 Dec 2018, 00:04
It should be ok,
I helped him ;)
:thumbsup: :thx:
Developer of UASECO, a controller with support of the Modescript Gamemodes for TM².
Visit the official website for more: UASECO.org


Developer of various plugins for XAseco/XAseco2 and MPAseco, visit my lab: www.undef.name

You like what I do? Then award a ManiaStar.

Post Reply

Return to “UASECO”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest