Page 1 of 1

How to use the default 3-2-1 countdown?

Posted: 09 Aug 2020, 07:40
by kmhs1618
Trying to use the default one instead of the color one. Not sure which config file needs to be changed.

Re: How to use the default 3-2-1 countdown?

Posted: 09 Aug 2020, 08:59
by speedychris
Look in the effect_studio.xml

Re: How to use the default 3-2-1 countdown?

Posted: 09 Aug 2020, 09:37
by kmhs1618
speedychris wrote:
09 Aug 2020, 08:59
Look in the effect_studio.xml
So in effect_studio.xml there's the following

Code: Select all

<script>
	<enabled>true</enabled>
	<path>config/effect_studio/countdown-3-2-1-GO!.xml</path>
</script>


Do I just need to set that to false and that's it?

Re: How to use the default 3-2-1 countdown?

Posted: 09 Aug 2020, 11:19
by Miss
Try it and see :)