[TUTORIAL] How to "EnviroMix" and import Old maps!

Discuss everything related to Trackmania Turbo.

Moderator: English Moderator

User avatar
dePaljas
Posts: 60
Joined: 05 Aug 2011, 17:41

Re: [TUTORIAL] How to "EnviroMix" and import Old maps!

Post by dePaljas » 09 Apr 2017, 12:37

Works, number of issues though, among which:

1. Cannot remove the background music. It actually seems to load, but it doesn't mix well with the other music running parallel! Also, the custom music will continue even after closing the map/returning to menu.

2. Snapshot doesn't work, it doesn't even hint towards the 'end' button when you do e.g. validation.
[Mobo: FOXCONN A7DA-S/A7DA] [CPU: AMD Phenom II X4 940 BE] [Memory: 4GB] [Video: MSI 660 Ti]

User avatar
CatWithScarf
Posts: 102
Joined: 15 Jul 2016, 17:26
Location: Poland, Tychy
Contact:

Re: [TUTORIAL] How to "EnviroMix" and import Old maps!

Post by CatWithScarf » 06 Apr 2020, 17:53

This method doesn't seem to work anymore. Doesn anyone have update on this? My game crashes when I try to open TM2/TMNF map.
Image
Image

User avatar
Sandhawk
Posts: 54
Joined: 19 Jun 2015, 04:38
Location: Vladivostok, Eastern Russia
Contact:

Re: [TUTORIAL] How to "EnviroMix" and import Old maps!

Post by Sandhawk » 07 Apr 2020, 03:59

It works only with MP 3.0 viewtopic.php?f=8&t=41242
Tracks from MP 4.0 are not supported in Turbo

Post Reply

Return to “Trackmania Turbo”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest