Configuration Trackmania Turbo

Discuss everything related to Trackmania Turbo.

Moderator: English Moderator

Post Reply
cime62
Posts: 34
Joined: 01 Jun 2014, 13:42

Configuration Trackmania Turbo

Post by cime62 » 10 Mar 2016, 20:27

Hellow there, I've got a PC which is under the recommended configuration for TM Turbo... Could you say me if I will be able to play it or not ?

Processor : intel core i7
Graphic card : Nvidia GEFORCE GT 635M - 2GB

I really would like to play it :c

User avatar
Hylis
Nadeo
Nadeo
Posts: 3958
Joined: 14 Jun 2010, 11:58

Re: Configuration Trackmania Turbo

Post by Hylis » 10 Mar 2016, 20:58

It should be quite right.

cime62
Posts: 34
Joined: 01 Jun 2014, 13:42

Re: Configuration Trackmania Turbo

Post by cime62 » 11 Mar 2016, 18:24

Oh you think ? :D I'm so happy :3

Hmmm.. If I buy it and realize after it doesn't work, what will I do ? xD

User avatar
i7mean
Posts: 286
Joined: 28 Nov 2015, 15:01

Re: Configuration Trackmania Turbo

Post by i7mean » 11 Mar 2016, 19:20

Cry, very much... and then play ManiaPlanet
Image

User avatar
m0ritz
Posts: 90
Joined: 18 Feb 2013, 17:11
Location: Koblenz (Germany)

Re: Configuration Trackmania Turbo

Post by m0ritz » 11 Mar 2016, 21:00

You could buy it via steam :)
If you don't play it more than 2 hours you should be able to give it back within 14 days (from the release day on) ;)
Login: m0ritz

User avatar
Miss
Posts: 1997
Joined: 05 Jan 2016, 11:34
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Configuration Trackmania Turbo

Post by Miss » 11 Mar 2016, 21:31

m0ritz wrote:You could buy it via steam :)
If you don't play it more than 2 hours you should be able to give it back within 14 days (from the release day on) ;)
That is assuming Valve grants refunds for games that have a third-party DRM.. one could activate this on Steam+Uplay and get a refund but still play on Uplay? Sounds bogus :P
1070 GTX, Ryzen 3700X, 16GB RAM, Windows 10
Forum moderator, opinions are my own. :thx:
Check out Image openplanet, the alternative ManiaPlanet & Turbo scripting platform! (Openplanet subforum)
I also stream on Twitch and tweet on Twitter.

User avatar
m0ritz
Posts: 90
Joined: 18 Feb 2013, 17:11
Location: Koblenz (Germany)

Re: Configuration Trackmania Turbo

Post by m0ritz » 12 Mar 2016, 00:24

Okay, that sounds logical. My bad :/
I think there is no other way then. Just buy it and hope the best :D
Login: m0ritz

User avatar
745
Posts: 124
Joined: 15 Jun 2010, 19:27
Location: Blumenau-Brazil

Re: Configuration Trackmania Turbo

Post by 745 » 18 Mar 2016, 20:24

cime62 wrote:Hmmm.. If I buy it and realize after it doesn't work, what will I do ? xD
That's why even a 60 minutes demo would be great.

Post Reply

Return to “Trackmania Turbo”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests