[ALL?] Missing camera mode (mp/tmn num1)

Discuss everything related to Trackmania Turbo.

Moderator: English Moderator

User avatar
i7mean
Posts: 286
Joined: 28 Nov 2015, 15:01

Re: [ALL?] Missing camera mode (mp/tmn num1)

Post by i7mean » 18 Apr 2016, 14:15

Well, there is as much players in TrackMania Canyon than in ShootMania in general. So it's the second ex-æquo most popular title in ManiaPlanet..
Image

romanobelucci
Posts: 56
Joined: 31 Oct 2018, 10:14

Re: [ALL?] Missing camera mode (mp/tmn num1)

Post by romanobelucci » 28 Feb 2019, 20:09

Sooo We have 2019 and there is no cam 1 on Turbo :) Ive played Sunrise, ESWC, United Forever, TM 2 only on this camera. I gave 15$ for this and i will not play xD
Last edited by TMarc on 28 Feb 2019, 20:19, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Edited: be more respectful!

User avatar
Miss
Posts: 1891
Joined: 05 Jan 2016, 11:34
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: [ALL?] Missing camera mode (mp/tmn num1)

Post by Miss » 28 Feb 2019, 22:11

Ok.
1070 GTX, Ryzen 3700X, 16GB RAM, Windows 10
Forum moderator, opinions are my own. :thx:
Check out Image openplanet, the alternative ManiaPlanet & Turbo scripting platform! (Openplanet subforum)
I also stream on Twitch and tweet on Twitter.

romanobelucci
Posts: 56
Joined: 31 Oct 2018, 10:14

Re: [ALL?] Missing camera mode (mp/tmn num1)

Post by romanobelucci » 04 Mar 2019, 21:47

Miss wrote:
28 Feb 2019, 22:11
Ok.
Its not ok. Its taking a shit for customer.

User avatar
Miss
Posts: 1891
Joined: 05 Jan 2016, 11:34
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: [ALL?] Missing camera mode (mp/tmn num1)

Post by Miss » 04 Mar 2019, 21:57

All humans need to use the toilet sometimes! ;)

If you really want cam1, you can use Openplanet :thumbsup:
1070 GTX, Ryzen 3700X, 16GB RAM, Windows 10
Forum moderator, opinions are my own. :thx:
Check out Image openplanet, the alternative ManiaPlanet & Turbo scripting platform! (Openplanet subforum)
I also stream on Twitch and tweet on Twitter.

romanobelucci
Posts: 56
Joined: 31 Oct 2018, 10:14

Re: [ALL?] Missing camera mode (mp/tmn num1)

Post by romanobelucci » 05 Mar 2019, 22:27

Miss wrote:
04 Mar 2019, 21:57
All humans need to use the toilet sometimes! ;)

If you really want cam1, you can use Openplanet :thumbsup:
Big thanks to you. Youre my hero :*. Now its very playable :)

Post Reply

Return to “Trackmania Turbo”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest