ManiaPlanet video batch

All the medias created by the community.

Moderator: English Moderator

SiH13
Posts: 1108
Joined: 15 Jun 2010, 11:54

Re: ManiaPlanet video batch

Post by SiH13 » 03 Oct 2016, 13:19

nando pls fix this
Image

User avatar
Ozon
Posts: 969
Joined: 24 Aug 2011, 13:12
Contact:

Re: ManiaPlanet video batch

Post by Ozon » 07 Dec 2018, 19:29

The batch render works beautifully. Only bugs it still has:

- Sometimes the skins are ignored (I think it only happens when you have manually changed the skin in the replay before).
- The editing cut renaming issue: If you have multiple editing cuts in a replay, it renames the next files ".avi.avi, .avi.avi.avi,..." instead of incrementing the number. The worst thing about it is, that the split video files (..._001,.._002) are overwritten by the most recent split video file. That means that the most recent split video from another clip will overwrite a previous split video clip.
Image
ManiaExchange Lead Developer, video person and experienced project organizer.
Discord: Ozon#0359 · MX · Adventcalendar resources · TM-Tube is back

DrRock
Posts: 10
Joined: 15 Feb 2012, 02:52

Re: ManiaPlanet video batch

Post by DrRock » 16 Feb 2021, 14:54

FYI, the updated link for this on the official documentation is here: https://doc.maniaplanet.com/mediatracke ... ing-videos.

heldt
Posts: 2
Joined: 07 Apr 2021, 15:36

Re: ManiaPlanet video batch

Post by heldt » 08 Apr 2021, 17:05

I have tried a few different things, and I end up with renders that look like the default map preview, an overhead shot of the map. Rendering it manually ingame works just fine. Tried shorty's batching tool too and nothing works. Any help?

Post Reply

Return to “Medias”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest