No stations!

Moderator: English Moderator

Coyote77
Posts: 19
Joined: 25 Oct 2018, 20:30

Re: No stations!

Post by Coyote77 » 26 Oct 2018, 17:39

Okay. I Will raise the money in currently playing It right now.

User avatar
Juvo
Posts: 21
Joined: 23 Feb 2014, 20:21
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: No stations!

Post by Juvo » 26 Oct 2018, 18:58

Go get em tiger.

I mean coyote

Coyote77
Posts: 19
Joined: 25 Oct 2018, 20:30

Re: No stations!

Post by Coyote77 » 26 Oct 2018, 19:00

Oh... Im raising the money up!

User avatar
TMarc
Posts: 14636
Joined: 05 Apr 2011, 19:10
Location: Europe
Contact:

Re: No stations!

Post by TMarc » 26 Oct 2018, 20:15

You cannot gain money by playing, the coppers and planets are pure virtual ;)
maniaplanet forum global moderator

Link list with FAQ, Support, Wiki, Tutorials, Community activities, and much more.

System specs: Intel i7-970 12GB RAM, nVidia GTX 970, Creative SB X-Fi, 2xSSD

Coyote77
Posts: 19
Joined: 25 Oct 2018, 20:30

Re: No stations!

Post by Coyote77 » 26 Oct 2018, 20:17

Oh.... I raising the the real money but not virtual

User avatar
TMarc
Posts: 14636
Joined: 05 Apr 2011, 19:10
Location: Europe
Contact:

Re: No stations!

Post by TMarc » 26 Oct 2018, 20:39

good :thumbsup:
maniaplanet forum global moderator

Link list with FAQ, Support, Wiki, Tutorials, Community activities, and much more.

System specs: Intel i7-970 12GB RAM, nVidia GTX 970, Creative SB X-Fi, 2xSSD

Post Reply

Return to “Support and technical issues (not bug)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest