Graphics Card

Moderator: English Moderator

Post Reply
Varwen
Posts: 3
Joined: 29 Apr 2019, 11:24

Graphics Card

Post by Varwen » 29 Apr 2019, 11:26

Hello, i have a gt 720m and onthe launcher i have my intel graphics card ;)

User avatar
Miss
Posts: 2120
Joined: 05 Jan 2016, 11:34
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Graphics Card

Post by Miss » 29 Apr 2019, 13:31

Uhhhh is this a question or
1070 GTX, Ryzen 3700X, 16GB RAM, Windows 10
Forum moderator, opinions are my own. :thx:
Check out Image openplanet, the alternative ManiaPlanet & Turbo scripting platform! (Openplanet subforum)
I also stream on Twitch and tweet on Twitter.

User avatar
TMarc
Posts: 15377
Joined: 05 Apr 2011, 19:10
Location: Europe
Contact:

Re: Graphics Card

Post by TMarc » 29 Apr 2019, 13:52

There is the similar question in the french section.

Probably a laptop where the GeForce application is not configured for Maniaplanet.
There are already quite a lot of these issues in the support forum.
maniaplanet forum global moderator

Link list with FAQ, Support, Wiki, Tutorials, Community activities, and much more.

System specs: Intel i7-970 12GB RAM, nVidia RTX 2060 6GB, Creative SB X-Fi, 2xSSD 1xHDD
Discord: TMarc#3002

User avatar
Miss
Posts: 2120
Joined: 05 Jan 2016, 11:34
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Graphics Card

Post by Miss » 29 Apr 2019, 16:20

Moved to support forum then! :thumbsup:
1070 GTX, Ryzen 3700X, 16GB RAM, Windows 10
Forum moderator, opinions are my own. :thx:
Check out Image openplanet, the alternative ManiaPlanet & Turbo scripting platform! (Openplanet subforum)
I also stream on Twitch and tweet on Twitter.

User avatar
undebutant
Nadeo
Nadeo
Posts: 23
Joined: 04 Apr 2018, 16:21

Re: Graphics Card

Post by undebutant » 03 May 2019, 17:10

I answered it in the french topic ;)

Post Reply

Return to “Support and technical issues (not bug)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests