tmt cam1

Openplanet is an alternative scripting platform for the ManiaPlanet creative community.

Moderators: Miss, NADEO

Post Reply
User avatar
Tushy444
Posts: 46
Joined: 18 Feb 2019, 02:18
Location: adanaC

tmt cam1

Post by Tushy444 » 22 Apr 2019, 19:58

i have openplanet tmt but camera1 is not working? i have it enabled

User avatar
Miss
Posts: 2090
Joined: 05 Jan 2016, 11:34
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: tmt cam1

Post by Miss » 23 Apr 2019, 00:27

How are you trying to activate it? You currently need to use numpad 1, 2, or 3 to switch cameras.
1070 GTX, Ryzen 3700X, 16GB RAM, Windows 10
Forum moderator, opinions are my own. :thx:
Check out Image openplanet, the alternative ManiaPlanet & Turbo scripting platform! (Openplanet subforum)
I also stream on Twitch and tweet on Twitter.

User avatar
Tushy444
Posts: 46
Joined: 18 Feb 2019, 02:18
Location: adanaC

Re: tmt cam1

Post by Tushy444 » 24 Apr 2019, 00:25

still not working. tried with &without numlock on numpad. other scripts work though...

User avatar
Miss
Posts: 2090
Joined: 05 Jan 2016, 11:34
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: tmt cam1

Post by Miss » 24 Apr 2019, 09:53

That's strange.. is the plugin enabled in the Openplanet settings?
1070 GTX, Ryzen 3700X, 16GB RAM, Windows 10
Forum moderator, opinions are my own. :thx:
Check out Image openplanet, the alternative ManiaPlanet & Turbo scripting platform! (Openplanet subforum)
I also stream on Twitch and tweet on Twitter.

User avatar
Tushy444
Posts: 46
Joined: 18 Feb 2019, 02:18
Location: adanaC

Re: tmt cam1

Post by Tushy444 » 25 Apr 2019, 00:44

yes it is

Post Reply

Return to “Openplanet”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests