[BUG][FIXED] Issue with selecting parts of imported crystals

Moderator: NADEO

Post Reply
VMan2002
Posts: 53
Joined: 05 Jun 2017, 13:43

[BUG][FIXED] Issue with selecting parts of imported crystals

Post by VMan2002 » 24 Feb 2019, 02:55

When a crystal has multiple Mesh layers (like geometry + trigger + spawn position), when importing they are "glued" together and it is hard to select them

User avatar
mGuy
Posts: 55
Joined: 14 Feb 2015, 20:39

Re: [bug] Issue with selecting parts of imported crystals

Post by mGuy » 24 Feb 2019, 21:55

That bug is know, it also happens when you have 2 or more geometry layers, they just get linked together. Cause is not found yet. :(
»»m-Guy««

Also known as : sorrow , metal_guy_21 , metal_guy_22

Twitch : m-Guy's Twitch channel
Discord : m-Guy #2789
Youtube : m-Guy's Youtube channel
Maniaplanet username : sorrowcroatia1996

BSO
Nadeo
Nadeo
Posts: 118
Joined: 08 Oct 2018, 08:49

Re: [bug] Issue with selecting parts of imported crystals

Post by BSO » 08 Mar 2019, 11:43

Hi all,
we pushed fixes for the Importing Crystals bug, so in a future update you will be able to properly import crystals and if you have Custom Blocks, Items or Crystals impacted with the bug they will be fixed too !

Have a good day guys.

Post Reply

Return to “Mesh Modeler”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest