Maniaplanet Wagons?

Discuss everything related to Maniaplanet.

Moderator: English Moderator

User avatar
Forgot10
Posts: 328
Joined: 16 Jun 2010, 05:21
Location: Russia
Contact:

Re: Maniaplanet Wagons?

Post by Forgot10 » 27 Feb 2013, 12:39

Small update available. And I believe the first file was called "steam.api"... Something along those lines anyway.

User avatar
masleyko
Translator
Translator
Posts: 92
Joined: 21 Dec 2010, 01:05
Location: Zilina, Slovakia

Re: Maniaplanet Wagons?

Post by masleyko » 27 Feb 2013, 12:41

TheM wrote:
zarexz wrote:So to sum it all up, the big news was:
1. New blocks for canyon
2. The server software is ready for Stadium
3. There will be a link to the maniaplanet setup on steam
4 ?

I'm blind as a batt so go easy on me if I'm wrong plz :thx:
4 probably will be open beta release of stadium...
1. blocks are in since midnight
2. server for stadium can be setup and works right now ( but cant be seen from canyon and we dont have stadium yet)
3. i hope there will be finally some announcement about that steamy stadium!!!!
4. i`m not that blind but cant see anything else so far :D
>SAW<爪火ふまミץどσ ¡

User avatar
Jojo_44
Posts: 500
Joined: 12 Jul 2010, 15:58
Location: Germany->Bavaria
Contact:

Re: Maniaplanet Wagons?

Post by Jojo_44 » 27 Feb 2013, 12:45

Yeah there is a "steam_api.dll" in the maniaplanet directory ...
Image
my english sounds very unfriendly but it isn´t ;)

User avatar
masleyko
Translator
Translator
Posts: 92
Joined: 21 Dec 2010, 01:05
Location: Zilina, Slovakia

Re: Maniaplanet Wagons?

Post by masleyko » 27 Feb 2013, 12:46

Jojo_44 wrote:Yeah there is a "steam_api.dll" in the maniaplanet directory ...
possibility to load stadium to station has been added
but nothing happens when u try it so far :)
>SAW<爪火ふまミץどσ ¡

TheM
Posts: 1445
Joined: 15 Jun 2010, 14:30
Location: Uden, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Maniaplanet Wagons?

Post by TheM » 27 Feb 2013, 15:24

TrackMania 2:Stadium can be pre-ordered on Steam now: http://store.steampowered.com/app/232910/
Global moderator | Dutch moderator | Laddermoderator | ManiaWiki moderator
Server Manager/webmaster of Smurfen.net, join us on Canyon, Valley and Royal!
ESL (Game) Staff Head for TrackMania (Stadium, Canyon and Valley).

fcna441
Posts: 93
Joined: 06 Jul 2011, 19:30
Location: Trignac (44)
Contact:

Re: Maniaplanet Wagons?

Post by fcna441 » 27 Feb 2013, 15:26

And for those who have registered for the beta ?
Pre-Purchase and receive access to the TrackMania² Stadium beta.
Image
Image
Image

User avatar
Filipe1020
Posts: 956
Joined: 31 Dec 2010, 16:51
Location: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Re: Maniaplanet Wagons?

Post by Filipe1020 » 27 Feb 2013, 15:26

TheM wrote:TrackMania 2:Stadium can be pre-ordered on Steam now: http://store.steampowered.com/app/232910/
Wait a second... we actually need to PAY for a graphical update and Maniaplanet features? Dang it.... :?

hybr1d
Posts: 51
Joined: 28 May 2012, 16:57

Re: Maniaplanet Wagons?

Post by hybr1d » 27 Feb 2013, 15:30

TheM wrote:TrackMania 2:Stadium can be pre-ordered on Steam now: http://store.steampowered.com/app/232910/
I had 10€, aaaand it's gone! cu on

User avatar
w1lla
Posts: 2380
Joined: 15 Jun 2010, 11:09
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Maniaplanet Wagons?

Post by w1lla » 27 Feb 2013, 15:30

TM² Info
SM Info
QM Info

OS: Windows 10 x64 Professional
MB: MSI 970A-G46
Processor: AMD FX-6300 3500 mHz
RAM Memory: 16 GB DDR3
Video: SAPPHIRE DUAL-X R9 280X 3GB GDDR5
KB: Logitech G510s
Mouse: Logitech G300s
Mode Creation
ManiaScript Docs

User avatar
racer_simon
Posts: 52
Joined: 02 Jul 2011, 11:40

Re: Maniaplanet Wagons?

Post by racer_simon » 27 Feb 2013, 15:33

10€ for a graphic update? :teub:

Post Reply

Return to “Maniaplanet”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests