Beta 3.1

Discuss everything related to Maniaplanet.

Moderator: English Moderator

User avatar
Blueaura
Posts: 27
Joined: 14 Sep 2011, 20:07
Location: Poland
Contact:

Re: Beta 3.1

Post by Blueaura » 27 Feb 2013, 21:03

Im glad my always loved Nadeo still makes us, customers happy by giving up updates, new blocks and environments <3

hope You'll never fall :pil :clap:
Screens | Films | Maps

Everything I love, I create with passion.

Image

YT channel | DeviantArt | Mania-Exchange

Pedal
Posts: 149
Joined: 09 Nov 2012, 08:43

Re: Beta 3.1

Post by Pedal » 27 Feb 2013, 21:09

Anybody else having a problem with the game beeing stuck in an update loop, e.g. the game will not launch because it reuires an "optional" update all the time?

I just posted in the support forum about it.....

User avatar
luftisbollentm2
Translator
Translator
Posts: 614
Joined: 25 Aug 2011, 23:01

Re: Beta 3.1

Post by luftisbollentm2 » 27 Feb 2013, 21:31

Pedal wrote:Anybody else having a problem with the game beeing stuck in an update loop, e.g. the game will not launch because it reuires an "optional" update all the time?

I just posted in the support forum about it.....
try to go to player page and check your optional update, you can try and i hope it works for u... :thumbsup:
Last edited by luftisbollentm2 on 28 Feb 2013, 16:20, edited 2 times in total.
PC: Amd x2 2500mhz 6gb ddr2 ati 5850 1024mb
best valley clip http://instagram.com/p/bTvCURtPCo/#
really show what valley is about <3

chaos2
Posts: 20
Joined: 27 Aug 2011, 17:34
Location: Karlsruhe, Germany

Re: Beta 3.1

Post by chaos2 » 28 Feb 2013, 10:57

Thanks NADEO, thats the best birthday gift so far :D

Regarding the new buyable TM Stadium, are you planning on selling physical Copies too?
I really liked the Sunrise eXtreme and Original Extended Boxes and i miss them since TMUnited Forever :cry:

Keep up the good work :thumbsup:

kremsy
Posts: 1723
Joined: 21 Jul 2011, 09:51

Re: Beta 3.1

Post by kremsy » 28 Feb 2013, 13:27

Where is the legacy browser now???
Lukas alias Kremsy, Developer of:
ManiaControl: http://www.maniacontrol.com
ParagonLeague: http://league.paragon-esports.com
MPAseco: http://mpaseco.org
ManiaViewer: http://www.maniaviewer.com

zarexz

Re: Beta 3.1

Post by zarexz » 28 Feb 2013, 13:32

kremsy wrote:Where is the legacy browser now???
http://forum.maniaplanet.com/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=16889

User avatar
luftisbollentm2
Translator
Translator
Posts: 614
Joined: 25 Aug 2011, 23:01

Re: Beta 3.1

Post by luftisbollentm2 » 28 Feb 2013, 16:20

luftisbollentm2 wrote:
Pedal wrote:Anybody else having a problem with the game beeing stuck in an update loop, e.g. the game will not launch because it reuires an "optional" update all the time?

I just posted in the support forum about it.....
try to go to player page and check your optional update, you can try and i hope it works for u... :thumbsup:
ohh i forgot, if that not help download the whole game at your player page under downloads :thumbsup:

problem solved
PC: Amd x2 2500mhz 6gb ddr2 ati 5850 1024mb
best valley clip http://instagram.com/p/bTvCURtPCo/#
really show what valley is about <3

Pedal
Posts: 149
Joined: 09 Nov 2012, 08:43

Re: Beta 3.1

Post by Pedal » 28 Feb 2013, 16:29

luftisbollentm2 wrote:
ohh i forgot, if that not help download the whole game at your player page under downloads :thumbsup:

problem solved
Thanks, that's what i did.

Uninstalled and reinstalled and it seems fine now except for the fact that the game (TM2 Stadium) now says my serialkay is already used so i cannot get access to the full version. Canyon 2 i had no problems with the "old" serial i received when i bought it.....

Seems TM2 Stadium will not have me as a player..... :o

Pedal
Posts: 149
Joined: 09 Nov 2012, 08:43

Re: Beta 3.1

Post by Pedal » 28 Feb 2013, 19:08

Pedal wrote:
Uninstalled and reinstalled and it seems fine now except for the fact that the game (TM2 Stadium) now says my serialkay is already used so i cannot get access to the full version. Canyon 2 i had no problems with the "old" serial i received when i bought it.....

Seems TM2 Stadium will not have me as a player..... :o
This is now solved and i am sorry for and apologize for any unconvinience caused.

The key is of course associated to my login/MP-acc so the game is automatically full version when i log in, boy do i feel stupid :oops:

Again, sorry, all is working and fine now.

Thanks.

Romain42
Posts: 309
Joined: 17 Jun 2010, 12:25
Location: France|Rhône-Alpes|Loire
Contact:

Re: Beta 3.1

Post by Romain42 » 01 Mar 2013, 00:53

Thanks for this nice update. :)

Post Reply

Return to “Maniaplanet”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests